You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Art Department
Aboulhosn, Nidaa Not Provided nidaa.aboulhosn@gccaz.edu
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Bauer, Robert (623) 845-3757 robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara Not Provided barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Cai, Jinyuan Tristan Not Provided jinyuan.tristan.cai@phoenixcollege.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubly, Nissa Not Provided nissa.kubly@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.J. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Moffitt, Judith Not Provided judith.moffitt@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Greg Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Reed, Geoff (602) 749-1103 geoff.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Regan, Brendan (623) 845-3449 brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane Not Provided diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Shaw, John (602) 999-8342 john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Sins, Kathy (602) 841-9618 katheryn.sins@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Teneyck, Trish Not Provided pat.teneyck@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean (623) 845-3759 d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Van Wyck, Alison Not Provided alison.van.wyck@gccaz.edu
Vincent, Tracy Not Provided tracy.vincent@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Robert Not Provided robert.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wylie, William Not Provided william.wylie@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Academic Support
Merkley, David (623) 888-7005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Moke, Tony (623) 888-7007 tony.moke@gccaz.edu
ACE Plus
Reed, Mark (623) 845-3089 mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Admissions, Registration & Records
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey (623) 845-3333 stacey.bua@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3333 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Eckert, LaDonna (623) 845-3333 ladonna.eckert@paradisevalley.edu
Garcia, Krystal Not Provided krystal.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito (623) 845-3925 benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez-Cavazos, Sujey (623) 845-3333 sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@domail.maricopa.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3210 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Nicodemus, Jennifer (623) 845-3353 jennifer.nicodemus@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@domail.maricopa.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3333 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine (623) 845-3311 catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Tosh, Susan (623) 845-3313 susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Turner, Spring (623) 845-3916 spring.turner@gccaz.edu
Watermolen, Jean (623) 845-3307 jean.watermolen@gccaz.edu
Wiseman Stow, Denise (623) 845-4785 denise.wiseman@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Advisement Center
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-4916 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3799 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3245 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
Nader, Trish (623) 845-3361 patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Aboulhosn, Nidaa Not Provided nidaa.aboulhosn@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James
Abrego, Tyler Not Provided tyler.abrego@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 888-7004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Katy Not Provided katy.acuna@gccaz.edu
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Adams-Thies, Brian Not Provided brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve (602) 717-3031 stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Alanis, Jacob Not Provided jacob.alanis@gccaz.edu
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Aloe, Benjamin Not Provided robert.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Alonzo, Devon Not Provided devon.alonzo@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Caleb Not Provided caleb.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu

Pages