You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Counseling Department
Aubrey Jr, Thomas (623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brummet, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.brummet@gccaz.edu
Brunacini, Alana Not Provided alana.brunacini@phoenixcollege.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carr, Hannah Not Provided hannah.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Devita, Dariese Not Provided dariese.devita@paradisevalley.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Eggsware, Stacy Not Provided stacy.eggsware@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Fennell, Maureen Not Provided maureen.fennell@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Ford, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Heather Not Provided heather.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ford@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda Not Provided lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia (623) 845-3214 mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacquez, Kaitlin Not Provided kaitlin.jacquez@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Chemistry Department
Linxwiler, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.linxwiler@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Mengistu, Melat Not Provided melat.mengistu@gccaz.edu
Miller, Mary (623) 845-3675 mary.miller@gccaz.edu
Najera-Amarillas, Julian Not Provided julian.najera-amarillas@gccaz.edu
Nava-Cabrales, Aidee Not Provided aidee.nava-cabrales@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Truong Not Provided truong.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Phu, Ngu Not Provided ngu.phu@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson IV, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.wilkerson.iv@gccaz.edu
Yates-Koch, Conor Not Provided conor.yates-koch@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard (623) 845-3750 richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
College Development
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Campbell, Cody Not Provided cody.campbell@gccaz.edu
Fromm, Seth Not Provided seth.fromm@gccaz.edu
Ostman, Lisa (623) 845-3745 lisa.ostman@gccaz.edu
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Melissa Not Provided melissa.jackson@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Affairs
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-3090 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey (623) 845-3264 stacey.bua@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Moshe Not Provided moshe.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burnett, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.burnett@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burns-Johnson, Ashley Not Provided ashley.burns-johnson@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Butler, John Not Provided john.c.butler@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3006 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cai, Jinyuan Tristan Not Provided jinyuan.tristan.cai@phoenixcollege.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Caisse, Gene Not Provided eugene.caisse@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth Not Provided ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Calloway, Anna Not Provided anna.calloway@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu

Pages