You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste (623) 845-4496 celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Walton, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.walton@gccaz.edu
Warde, Bushra Not Provided bushra.warde@gccaz.edu
Washburn, Nathaniel Not Provided nathaniel.washburn@gccaz.edu
Williams, Rachel (623) 792-8221 rachel.williams@gccaz.edu
Wood, Jerry (623) 845-3745 jerry.wood@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve (602) 717-3031 stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Ford, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.ford@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Application Services
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard (623) 845-3750 richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
College Development
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3605 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu

Pages