You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Communication and World Languages Department
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Mays, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Regan, Barry Not Provided barry.regan@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Victoria Not Provided victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Toyota, Shigeko Not Provided shigeko.toyota@gccaz.edu
Trent, Terri Not Provided terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste (623) 845-4496 celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Walton, Ben Not Provided benjamin.walton@gccaz.edu
Warde, Bushra Not Provided bushra.warde@gccaz.edu
Washburn, Nathaniel Not Provided nathaniel.washburn@gccaz.edu
Williams, Rachel Not Provided rachel.williams@gccaz.edu
Wood, Jerry (623) 845-3745 jerry.wood@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve (602) 717-3031 stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas (623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Band, Kellie Not Provided kellie.band@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Nash, Alicia Not Provided alicia.nash@gccaz.edu
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.margarita.garibay.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Pilkington, Matthew Not Provided matthew.pilkington@gccaz.edu
Ploeser, Bruce Not Provided bruce.ploeser@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu
Santana, Cristian Not Provided cristian.santana@gccaz.edu
Saxman, Dawn Not Provided dawn.saxman@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-3811 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Stefanko, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.stefanko@gccaz.edu
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-3810 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Wiggins, Jessica Not Provided jessica.wiggins@gccaz.edu
Young, Linda Not Provided linda.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Yi (623) 845-3381 yi.zhang@gccaz.edu
Zuniga, Arturo Not Provided arturo.zuniga@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Ashley Not Provided ashley.campbell@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Linxwiler, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.linxwiler@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Mengistu, Melat Not Provided melat.mengistu@gccaz.edu
Miller, Mary (623) 845-3675 mary.miller@gccaz.edu
Najera-Amarillas, Julian Not Provided julian.najera-amarillas@gccaz.edu
Nava-Cabrales, Aidee Not Provided aidee.nava-cabrales@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Truong Not Provided truong.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Phu, Ngu Not Provided ngu.phu@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson IV, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.wilkerson.iv@gccaz.edu
Yates-Koch, Conor Not Provided conor.yates-koch@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3210 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberlee Not Provided kimberlee.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Lisa Not Provided lisa.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Theresa (602) 286-8565 theresa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Brummet, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.brummet@gccaz.edu
Brunacini, Alana Not Provided alana.brunacini@phoenixcollege.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniak, Krys Not Provided krystyna.bryniak@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary Not Provided mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey (623) 845-3264 stacey.bua@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu

Pages