You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Vicki (623) 561-5686 victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Toyota, Shigeko (602) 943-9310 shigeko.toyota@gccaz.edu
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste (623) 845-4496 celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Washburn, Nathaniel Not Provided nathaniel.washburn@gccaz.edu
Williams, Rachel (623) 792-8221 rachel.williams@gccaz.edu
Wood, Jerry (623) 845-3745 jerry.wood@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Akers, Steve Not Provided stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (480) 857-5526 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Advancement Services
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Berg, Fe (623) 845-3501 felicia.berg@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
College Development
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Judy (623) 845-3481 judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Enrollment Services
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3515 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, M (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Moses, Mary (623) 845-4039 mary.moses@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@estrellamountain.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa (480) 988-8104 theresa.m.burch@gccaz.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, H (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Callahan-Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu

Pages