You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Calloway, Anna Not Provided anna.calloway@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@paradisevalley.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Beevers, Ryan Not Provided ryan.beever@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Botha, Angela Not Provided angela.botha@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
De Los Angeles, Juana Not Provided juana.de.los.angeles@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Goding, Alec Not Provided alec.goding@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mosher, Austin Not Provided austin.mosher@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Bodine, Lucas Not Provided lucas.bodine@mesacc.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T.
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Botha, Angela Not Provided angela.botha@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Boudreault, Josh (623) 845-3126 joshua.boudreault@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracken, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.bracken@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandt, James Not Provided james.brandt@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu

Pages