You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Chemistry Department
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Gundersen, Dean Not Provided dean.gundersen@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Mulligan, Franklin Not Provided franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu
Nicoulaud-Besnier, Valerie (623) 845-3675 valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-4679 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Riendeau, Amber (623) 845-3675 amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Cashiers
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bishop, Kurt (623) 845-4851 kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bittner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.bittner@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele Not Provided michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandt, James Not Provided james.brandt@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu

Pages