You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Snow, Steven Not Provided steven.snow@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn Not Provided autumn.mckelvey@mesacc.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
McNab, Dale Not Provided dale.mcnab@mesacc.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Brayton Not Provided brayton.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu

Pages