You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu
Rich, Emily Not Provided emily.rich@mesacc.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Said, Amira Not Provided amira.said@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Zita Not Provided zita.shomlea@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Simkins, Ingrid Not Provided ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu
Sinclair, Heather Not Provided heather.sinclair@phoenixcollege.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Szmit, Monika Not Provided monika.szmit@gccaz.edu
Szukala, Lisa Not Provided lisa.szukala@gccaz.edu
Tiwald, Cap (623) 845-3919 catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu
Veprek, Kathy (623) 845-3980 kathleen.veprek@gccaz.edu
Vold, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
Waters, Allison Not Provided allison.waters@gccaz.edu
Whisenant, Carol Not Provided carol.whisenant@gccaz.edu
White, Michelle (623) 935-4417 michelle.white@gccaz.edu
Wilding, Gina Not Provided gina.wilding@gccaz.edu
Williams, Melissa (623) 845-4984 melissa.williams@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Recruiters
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (480) 731-8442 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Georgina (623) 845-3251 georgina.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 agnieszka.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Mary Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (480) 731-8442 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu

Pages