You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Performing Arts Department
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jezek, Kenny Not Provided kenny.jezek@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Lawrence (623) 845-4887 lawrence.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu

Pages