You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 888-7085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Mummert, J. Not Provided j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian (623) 845-4640 brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Willeford, Jamie Not Provided jamie.willeford@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Wu, Heyi Not Provided heyi.wu@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3540 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Scarlett, Steve (480) 732-7280 steven.scarlett@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 888-7004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Alanis, Jacob Not Provided jacob.alanis@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Anderkin, Joshua Not Provided joshua.anderkin@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andrew, Nicki Not Provided nicole.andrew@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu
Behl, Matthew Not Provided matthew.behl@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Benson, Timothy Not Provided timothy.benson@gccaz.edu
Bernes, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.bernes@gccaz.edu
Bodine, Lucas Not Provided lucas.bodine@mesacc.edu
Boisvert, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.boisvert@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bracken, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.bracken@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Aaron Not Provided aaron.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Taylor Not Provided taylor.cantu@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Fair, Cindy (623) 845-3637 cynthia.fair@gccaz.edu
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Ashley (623) 845-3558 ashley.farley@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kim (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Fennell, Maureen Not Provided maureen.fennell@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrara, Christopher Not Provided christopher.ferrara@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Ficere, Patt Not Provided patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fish, Lyn (623) 845-3353 lyn.fish@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Fixel, Joshua Not Provided joshua.fixel@gccaz.edu

Pages