You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mason, Ross Not Provided ross.mason@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 888-7048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 888-7085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Pampel, Krysten (623) 845-4643 krysten.pampel@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna Not Provided janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Shively, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.shively@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian (623) 845-4640 brian.stephens@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Audsley, Rene (623) 845-3537 rene.audsley@gccaz.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Charles Not Provided charles.herrera@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Willie Not Provided willie.jackson@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3540 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Scarlett, Steve (480) 732-7280 steven.scarlett@gccaz.edu
Tanner, Brandon Not Provided brandon.tanner@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Abbott, Tammi Not Provided tammi.abbott@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 888-7004 nathan.achtziger@southmountaincc.edu
Alanis, Jacob Not Provided jacob.alanis@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andrew, Nicki Not Provided nicole.andrew@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Yolanda (623) 845-3305 yolanda.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Esquibel, Tyson Not Provided tyson.esquibel@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Fair, Cindy (623) 845-3637 cynthia.fair@gccaz.edu
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Ashley (623) 845-3558 ashley.farley@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kim (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Fennell, Maureen Not Provided maureen.fennell@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Donald Not Provided donald.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrara, Christopher Not Provided christopher.ferrara@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Ficere, Patt Not Provided patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu
Fields, Brad Not Provided brad.fields@gccaz.edu

Pages