You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Mummert, J. Not Provided j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3817 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, D (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Joshua Not Provided joshua.miller@gccaz.edu
Montemorra, David Not Provided david.montemorra@gccaz.edu
Morales, Jose Not Provided jose.morales@gccaz.edu
Muller, Ed Not Provided edward.muller@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Steven Not Provided steven.ortega@gccaz.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Tyler Not Provided tyler.peterson@gccaz.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd Not Provided todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Port, Kyle Not Provided kyle.port@gccaz.edu
Porter, Donald Not Provided donald.porter@gccaz.edu
Priorello, Christopher (602) 616-7949 christopher.priorello@gccaz.edu
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Pyle, Timothy Not Provided timothy.pyle@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Randall, Jared Not Provided jared.randall@paradisevalley.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jeremy (623) 341-5728 jeremy.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Renschler, Zackerie Not Provided zackerie.renschler@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny (602) 309-8437 danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Ms. G Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu

Pages