You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Johnson, Diane (602) 301-0280 diane.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 845-3571 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Lacy, Lee (623) 845-3609 lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Langley, Carol (623) 845-3655 carol.langley@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Mummert, J. Not Provided j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3817 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen Not Provided ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Flashnick, Jon Not Provided jon.flashnick@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, James (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Fore, Dale Not Provided dale.fore@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu

Pages