You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-4197 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (602) 938-2007 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen (602) 943-6103 gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Wortley, Amy Not Provided amy.wortley@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie (602) 989-8932 marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha Not Provided trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yaugo, Brenda Not Provided brenda.yaugo@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sandra Not Provided sandra.yee@gccaz.edu
Yuhas, Brandon Not Provided brandon.yuhas@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Fire Science Perm Staff
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi (623) 845-3047 timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen Not Provided ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (623) 670-9058 dustin.imdieke@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly Not Provided kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dipietro, Joshua Not Provided joshua.dipietro@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek Not Provided derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Anne (623) 845-3655 anne.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, David (480) 423-6581 david.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu

Pages