You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Ruberte, Lissette Not Provided lissette.ruberte@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schauer, Andrea (623) 845-3502 andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Sparber, Rick (480) 283-0325 richard.sparber@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (602) 793-2202 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas Not Provided dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Wasson, Amy Not Provided amy.wasson@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina (623) 845-3194 gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Title V
Beltran, Elena (623) 845-3673 elena.beltran@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Veterans Grant Administrator
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Voice Advisor
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Writing Center Director
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Rachael Not Provided rachael.macias@estrellamountain.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3540 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Magyar, Kevin Not Provided kevin.magyar@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malan McDonald, Sara Not Provided sara.malan.mcdonald@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Mambrino, Al Not Provided alfred.mambrino@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Mann, Deborah Not Provided deborah.mann@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-3341 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Manning, Michael Not Provided michael.manning@gccaz.edu
Maple, Amanda Not Provided amanda.maple@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Mara, Robynn Not Provided robynn.mara@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 888-7019 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinaro, James Not Provided james.marinaro@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu

Pages