You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Algebra Inst Com Coll GCC
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Art Department
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Bauer, Robert (623) 845-3757 robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara (623) 845-3757 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Cai, Jinyuan Tristan Not Provided jinyuan.tristan.cai@phoenixcollege.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher (623) 845-3757 christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Del Nero, Jeff Not Provided jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus Not Provided jesus.garcia2@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (623) 845-3757 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (623) 845-3757 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubly, Nissa Not Provided nissa.kubly@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie (623) 845-3755 stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Richard (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Greg Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Reed, Geoff (602) 749-1103 geoff.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Regan, Brendan (623) 845-3449 brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane Not Provided diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Schraff, Barclay Not Provided barclay.schraff@paradisevalley.edu
Shaw, John Not Provided john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Teneyck, P Not Provided p.teneyck@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean (623) 845-3759 d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Vincent, Tracy Not Provided tracy.vincent@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Robert Not Provided robert.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wylie, William Not Provided william.wylie@gccaz.edu
Athletics
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Academic Support
Merkley, David (623) 888-7005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Moke, Tony (623) 888-7007 tony.moke@gccaz.edu
Admissions, Registration & Records
Abbas, Sinan Not Provided sinan.abbas@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angie (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Apodaca, Carlos Not Provided carlos.apodaca@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3210 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey (623) 845-3264 stacey.bua@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3323 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Detrie, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefanie.latham@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-4109 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Fish, Lyn (623) 845-3353 lyn.fish@gccaz.edu
Flores Martinez, Maria Not Provided maria.flores.martinez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez Velazquez, Melissa Not Provided melissa.gonzalez.velazquez@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Tatum (623) 845-3960 tatum.hundley@scottsdalecc.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3606 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Dena (623) 845-4637 dena.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@gccaz.edu
Ramirez Miranda, Carla Not Provided carla.ramirez.miranda@gccaz.edu
Roseke, Deborah (623) 845-3087 deborah.roseke@gccaz.edu
Sanchez Amaya, Andrea Not Provided andrea.sanchez.amaya@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine (623) 845-3311 catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Tosh, Susan (623) 845-3313 susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Turner, Spring (623) 845-3916 spring.turner@southmountaincc.edu
Wiseman Stow, Denise (623) 845-4785 denise.wiseman@paradisevalley.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Advisement Center
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-4916 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3245 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Nisha (623) 845-3431 jonnisha.cooper@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
Nader, Trish (623) 845-3361 patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (623) 845-3096 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
Abbas, Sinan Not Provided sinan.abbas@gccaz.edu
Abbott, Tammi Not Provided tammi.abbott@gccaz.edu
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James
Abrego, Tyler Not Provided tyler.abrego@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 888-7004 nathan.achtziger@southmountaincc.edu
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angie (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Katy Not Provided katy.acuna@gccaz.edu
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Adams, Scott (623) 845-3918 scott.d.adams@gccaz.edu
Adams-Thies, Brian Not Provided brian.adams-thies@estrellamountain.edu
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve (602) 717-3031 stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Al Nuaimi, Jalal Not Provided jalal.al.nuaimi@gccaz.edu
Alanis, Jacob Not Provided jacob.alanis@gccaz.edu
Alasu, Cristina Not Provided cristina.alasu@gccaz.edu
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Aloe, Benjamin Not Provided robert.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Caleb Not Provided caleb.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.alvarado@gccaz.edu

Pages