You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Counseling Department
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montgomery, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.montgomery@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Morgan Not Provided morgan.morgan@paradisevalley.edu
Norris, Thomas Not Provided thomas.norris@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Esther Not Provided esther.pineda@gccaz.edu
Quinlan, Heidi Not Provided heidi.quinlan@gccaz.edu
Ray, Kristen Not Provided kristen.ray@gccaz.edu
Reed, Michelle Not Provided michelle.reed@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Ruvalcaba, Linda Not Provided linda.ruvalcaba@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Vicky Not Provided vicky.snyder@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thom, Judith Not Provided judith.thom@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (602) 243-8140 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Thrower, Erika Not Provided erika.thrower@gccaz.edu
Thul, Beth Not Provided beth.thul@gccaz.edu
Torgerson, Amy (623) 845-3839 amy.torgerson@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Noe (623) 313-6831 noe.vargas@gccaz.edu
Webb, Randy (480) 228-2076 james.webb@gccaz.edu
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Wilson, James Not Provided james.wilson@gccaz.edu
Winkler, Edward Not Provided edward.winkler@phoenixcollege.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Johnson, Marcia Not Provided marcia.c.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kesli Dollar, Yesim Not Provided yesim.kesli.dollar@gccaz.edu
Moore, Lisa (602) 616-1432 lisa.moore@phoenixcollege.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Dual Enrollment
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah (623) 845-3637 hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Barbosa, Nancy Not Provided nancy.barbosa@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-3255 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Lambert (623) 845-3079 lambert.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Enrollment Services
Arriaga, Rafael Not Provided rafael.arriaga@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri (623) 845-4036 karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3525 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Chris (602) 787-7062 chris.hunt@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Moses, Mary (623) 845-4039 mary.moses@gccaz.edu
Rosas, Mayne Not Provided mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 888-7006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 888-7003 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Taylor Not Provided taylor.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet
Carlson, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carlson@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Hannah Not Provided hannah.carr@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3515 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3685 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Carson, Robert Not Provided robert.carson@gccaz.edu
Carter, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.carter@gccaz.edu
Cash, Donna Not Provided donna.cash@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu

Pages