You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Business & Information Technology Department
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Strom, Marcus (623) 845-4540 marcus.strom@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Glen (480) 683-2331 mearl.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Paul (602) 616-6112 paul.thompson@gccaz.edu
Thraen, Iona Not Provided iona.thraen@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Art Not Provided arthur.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Tumulty, Tawney Not Provided tawney.tumulty@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Charles (623) 845-3249 charles.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Chuck (623) 845-3238 chuck.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vaz, Joseph Not Provided joseph.vaz@gccaz.edu
Vermilye, Dennis Not Provided dennis.vermilye@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michelle Not Provided michelle.walters@gccaz.edu
Williams, Susan Not Provided susan.l.williams@gccaz.edu
Wyngaard, Bill Not Provided william.wyngaard@gccaz.edu
Zatezalo, Eugene Not Provided nik.zatezalo@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Arford, Debra (623) 845-3675 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Gustafson, Jennifer (623) 845-4679 jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu
Hart-Wells, Libby Not Provided elizabeth.hart-wells@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Brooke Not Provided brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Mulligan, Franklin Not Provided franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
West, Brittany Not Provided brittany.west@gccaz.edu
White, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.white@gccaz.edu
Wolfe, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.wolfe@gccaz.edu
Yost, Kevin Not Provided kevin.yost@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Adams, Scott (623) 845-3918 scott.d.adams@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 888-7043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Morris, Terry (623) 888-7187 terry.morris@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu
Business Services
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Silva, Izelle (623) 845-3623 izelle.silva@gccaz.edu
Cashiers
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 888-7019 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Alasu, Cristina Not Provided cristina.alasu@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Ames Cirino, Vincent Not Provided vincent.ames.cirino@gccaz.edu
Aragon, Maya Not Provided maya.aragon@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Ayuk Enow, Junior Not Provided junior.ayuk.enow@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Beevers, Ryan Not Provided ryan.beever@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Beltran, Jose Not Provided jose.beltran@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3237 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Benjamin, Mike (623) 845-3225 michael.benjamin@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3245 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Benson, Timothy Not Provided timothy.benson@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berman, Lauren Not Provided lauren.berman@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Bernes, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.bernes@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Besse, Jana Not Provided jana.besse@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Biber, Eric Not Provided eric.biber@gccaz.edu
Bidner, Laura Not Provided laura.bidner@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Binder, Gregory Not Provided gregory.binder@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Bird, Caryn (623) 845-3208 caryn.bird@gccaz.edu
Bird, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.bird@gccaz.edu
Bischoff, Judith Not Provided judith.bischoff@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt
Bittner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.bittner@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jenice Not Provided jenice.blair@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Blaker, William Not Provided william.blaker@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu
Blaylock, Stefani Not Provided stefani.blaylock@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu

Pages