You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Business & Information Technology Department
Kujawa, Kara Not Provided kara.kujawa@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lowenkron, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lowenkron@gccaz.edu
Mambrino, Al Not Provided alfred.mambrino@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Moller, Betty Not Provided betty.moller@gccaz.edu
Murry, Sue Not Provided sue.murry@gccaz.edu
Oas, Anita Not Provided anita.oas@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Margaret Not Provided margaret.osborn@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Petkiewicz, Chris Not Provided chris.petkiewicz@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Polite, Melvin (623) 845-3000 melvin.polite@gccaz.edu
Rezvani, Hamid Not Provided hamid.rezvani@gccaz.edu
Rios, Vicki Not Provided vicki.rios@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Nancy Not Provided nancy.roberts@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Edwin (623) 845-3225 edwin.robinson@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fidel (480) 220-0207 fidel.romero@gccaz.edu
Row, Bob (623) 845-3000 john.row@riosalado.edu
Rubin, Kevin Not Provided kevin.rubin@gccaz.edu
Salazar Jr, Robert (602) 518-4865 robert.salazar@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu
Scott, Megan Not Provided megan.scott@gccaz.edu
Sereda, Tracy Not Provided tracy.sereda@gccaz.edu
Shipley, Clark (623) 845-3868 clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Shuch, Sandor Not Provided sandor.shuch@gccaz.edu
Smith, David Not Provided david.smith@gatewaycc.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Strom, Marcus (623) 845-4540 marcus.strom@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Glen (480) 683-2331 mearl.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Paul (602) 616-6112 paul.thompson@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Art Not Provided arthur.trujillo@riosalado.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Huizinga, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.huizinga@scottsdalecc.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Jason (623) 845-3045 william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Eric Not Provided eric.t.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Brian Not Provided brian.kirby@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Levi Not Provided levi.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lopez@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matt (623) 845-3897 matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Marinaro, James Not Provided james.marinaro@gccaz.edu
Martin, Sarah Not Provided sarah.martin@gccaz.edu
Matusz, Christopher Not Provided christopher.matusz@gccaz.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Medina, Brayton Not Provided brayton.medina@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Keanu Not Provided keanu.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Steven Not Provided steven.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Monson, Chad Not Provided chad.monson@gccaz.edu
Moreau, Mark Not Provided mark.moreau@gccaz.edu
Muchmore Rhoads, Brittany Not Provided brittany.muchmore.rhoads@gccaz.edu
Navarrette, Mercedes Not Provided mercedes.navarrette@gccaz.edu
Niebling, Jen (623) 845-3047 jennifer.niebling@gccaz.edu
Nowlin, Phillip Not Provided phillip.nowlin@gccaz.edu
Oliszczak, Peter (623) 845-4634 peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu
Orji, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.orji@gccaz.edu
Orr, Luke Not Provided luke.orr@gccaz.edu
Ortiz, Victoria Not Provided victoria.ortiz@gccaz.edu
Pelayo, Adrian Not Provided adrian.pelayo@gccaz.edu
Pena, Reyna Not Provided reyna.pena@gccaz.edu
Pena, Robert Not Provided robert.pena@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Celeste Not Provided celeste.barajas@gccaz.edu
Barbosa, Nancy Not Provided nancy.barbosa@gccaz.edu
Barcellos, Matthew Not Provided matthew.barcellos@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9655 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barr, Samantha Not Provided samantha.barr@gccaz.edu
Barragan, David Not Provided david.barragan@gccaz.edu
Barragan, Natalie Not Provided natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3525 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo (623) 845-3341 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen Not Provided allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Robert (623) 845-3757 robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Beaumont, Jonah Not Provided jonah.beaumont@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Beevers, Ryan Not Provided ryan.beever@gccaz.edu
Behl, Matthew Not Provided matthew.behl@gccaz.edu
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Bejarano-Flores, Getsemani Not Provided getsemani.bejarano-flores@gccaz.edu
Belcheff, David Not Provided david.belcheff@gccaz.edu
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu

Pages