You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Social Sciences Department
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu.sr@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Van Oosten, Karilyn (602) 561-3772 karilyn.van.oosten@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sharon Not Provided sharon.yee@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian Not Provided brian.young@gccaz.edu
Zhosan, Dmytro Not Provided dmytro.zhosan@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Brandt, James Not Provided james.brandt@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Martinez III, Manuel Not Provided manuel.martinez.iii@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu

Pages