You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Social Sciences Department
Frazier, Mechell Not Provided mechell.frazier@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.h.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
Klawitter, Ronald Not Provided ronald.klawitter@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Mertz, Emily Not Provided emily.mertz@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla Not Provided kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Murin, Michelle Not Provided michelle.murin@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian (623) 845-3004 lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Pilskaln, Robert Not Provided robert.pilskaln@estrellamountain.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
LaBrozzi, Kearsten (623) 845-3112 kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lang, David Not Provided david.lang@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3780 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
LeBoeuf, Mary Not Provided mary.leboeuf@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah (623) 845-3637 hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu

Pages