You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Clint (405) 216-5313 clint.roberts@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Tipton, Paul (623) 536-6729 paul.tipton@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Walsh, David Not Provided david.walsh@gccaz.edu
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Belcher, Joe (623) 249-3226 joe.belcher@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa (480) 988-8104 theresa.m.burch@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Chavoya-Aceves, Oscar (602) 285-7739 oscar.chavoya-aceves@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce Not Provided bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Harris, Mary (623) 845-3445 m.harris@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steven (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Tichio, Carol Not Provided carol.tichio@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 845-4192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Degiorgio, Lisa Not Provided lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (602) 449-2800 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Hurst, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.hurst@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
I
Iarkova, Klavdia (623) 773-3263 klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
J
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Richard Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Bj (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@paradisevalley.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly Not Provided holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Janichek, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.janichek@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-4001 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda (623) 937-9393 amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Shelly (623) 845-3219 rachael.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu

Pages