You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Nursing Department
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan Not Provided susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna Not Provided shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis Not Provided phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary Not Provided mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna Not Provided donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Ejigu, Meaza Not Provided meaza.ejigu@gatewaycc.edu
Ellison, Julie Not Provided julie.ellison@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Pyle, Timothy Not Provided timothy.pyle@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Randall, Jared Not Provided jared.randall@paradisevalley.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Renschler, Zackerie Not Provided zackerie.renschler@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rosales, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Shelley, Andrew Not Provided andrew.shelley@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Sine, Sean Not Provided sean.sine@gccaz.edu
Skinner, Steven Not Provided steven.skinner@gccaz.edu
Smith, Brian Not Provided brian.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Tannehill, Daniel Not Provided daniel.tannehill@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Uptain, Nathan Not Provided nathan.uptain@gccaz.edu
Valenzuela Jr, Louie Not Provided louie.valenzuela.jr@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Kurt Not Provided kurt.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Wilson II, Joseph Not Provided joseph.wilson.ii@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Frances Not Provided fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Gail Not Provided diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian Not Provided brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeffrey Not Provided j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila Not Provided amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon Not Provided shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Goldstein, Jason (602) 319-9631 jason.goldstein@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito Not Provided benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Alfred Not Provided al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard Not Provided richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy Not Provided amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez-Cavazos, Sujey Not Provided sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@domail.maricopa.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce Not Provided bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena Not Provided galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Goto, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Goudie, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu

Pages