You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Fitness & Wellness Department
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (480) 276-2826 dustin.imdieke@paradisevalley.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3780 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Mabin, Marie (602) 243-8241 marie.mabin@phoenixcollege.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Preston Not Provided preston.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Sally Not Provided sally.nichols@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Padia, Manuel Not Provided manuel.padia@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Prather, John Not Provided john.prather@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Rice, Elizabeth (480) 276-3808 elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu
Russell, Patty (602) 320-6657 patricia.russell@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Carol Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin Not Provided kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Szopinski, Tina Marie Not Provided tina.marie.szopinski@gccaz.edu
Taft, Kerry Not Provided kerry.taft@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 888-7030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Brian Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Saliba, Elizabeth (623) 845-3746 e.saliba@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Maintenance & Operations
Vogland, Scott (623) 845-4051 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Reyes, William (623) 845-3031 william.reyes@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin Not Provided martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-4636 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (623) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda (623) 845-3012 linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Backer, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.backer@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Blonde, Jessica Not Provided jessica.blonde@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Moshe Not Provided moshe.bukshpan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly (623) 845-4641 kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Devita, Dariese Not Provided dariese.devita@paradisevalley.edu
Dewar, Naomi Not Provided naomi.dewar@mesacc.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Giacinto-Hillis, Gino Not Provided gino.di.giacinto-hillis@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-4109 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@phoenixcollege.edu
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowden, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.dowden@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu

Pages