You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3625 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-3641 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (623) 777-0287 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen (602) 943-6103 gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Wortley, Amy Not Provided amy.wortley@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie Not Provided marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha Not Provided trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yaugo, Brenda Not Provided brenda.yaugo@gccaz.edu
Yuhas, Brandon Not Provided brandon.yuhas@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Fire Science Perm Staff
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek Not Provided derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (623) 670-9058 dustin.imdieke@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-4109 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Edens, Melanie Not Provided melanie.edens@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pamela Not Provided pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Komernicky, Sue (623) 845-3112 susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten (623) 845-3112 kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Privatt, Whitley Not Provided whitley.privatt@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia (623) 845-3408 analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
DeHaven, Janet Not Provided janet.dehaven@gccaz.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu

Pages