You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn (623) 845-3863 autumn.mckelvey@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-4197 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Morelli, Katherine Not Provided katherine.morelli@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Needham, Catherine Not Provided catherine.needham@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Newman, Marcia Not Provided marcia.newman@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra Not Provided shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lindsey Not Provided lindsey.peterson@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen Not Provided helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Rodrigo, Shelley Not Provided rochelle.rodrigo@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Skiles, Tina Not Provided tina.skiles@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
International Education Program
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary (623) 845-3816 rosemary.cooke@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3686 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Russell (623) 486-0301 russell.smith@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Subers, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Sundberg, Paul Not Provided paul.sundberg@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maschue, Nora Not Provided nora.maschue@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Morse, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.morse@gccaz.edu
Moulton, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.moulton@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nichols, MaryJane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Craik, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.craik@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@estrellamountain.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
d
da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
D
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Danowski, Christopher Not Provided christopher.danowski@phoenixcollege.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Sagarika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-4293 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu

Pages