You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Ragan, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ragan@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Sherwood, Jacob Not Provided jacob.sherwood@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4662 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew (602) 403-3803 matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@estrellamountain.edu
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@riosalado.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3240 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-4197 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (623) 777-0287 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly Not Provided kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu

Pages