You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Counseling Department
Snyder, Vicky Not Provided vicky.snyder@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thom, Judith Not Provided judith.thom@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (602) 243-8140 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Thrower, Erika Not Provided erika.thrower@gccaz.edu
Thul, Beth Not Provided beth.thul@gccaz.edu
Torgerson, Amy (623) 845-3839 amy.torgerson@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Noe (623) 313-6831 noe.vargas@gccaz.edu
Vega, Theresa Not Provided theresa.vega@gccaz.edu
Webb, Randy (480) 228-2076 james.webb@gccaz.edu
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Wilson, James Not Provided james.wilson@gccaz.edu
Winkler, Edward Not Provided edward.winkler@phoenixcollege.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Johnson, Marcia Not Provided marcia.c.johnson@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Maria Not Provided maria.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Biber, Eric Not Provided eric.biber@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bird, Caryn Not Provided caryn.bird@gccaz.edu
Blaylock, Stefani Not Provided stefani.blaylock@gccaz.edu
Bohlender, Larry Not Provided larry.bohlender@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Enrollment Services
Hammel, Cindy Not Provided cynthia.hammel@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Chris (602) 787-7062 chris.hunt@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Mullan, Kassandra (623) 845-3376 kassandra.mullan@domail.maricopa.edu
Rosas, Mayne Not Provided mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 888-7006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 888-7003 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Resler, Isaac Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Moore, Julie (623) 845-3423 julie.moore@gccaz.edu
Tovar, Salina (623) 845-3591 salina.tovar@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Green, Sharlyn Not Provided sharlyn.green@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
Mara, Robynn Not Provided robynn.mara@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paige (623) 888-7031 paige.oliver@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (623) 845-3782 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chen, Jereming Not Provided jereming.chen@gccaz.edu
Chen, Wuen-far Not Provided wuenfar.chen@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Chiappo-West, Giogi Not Provided giogi.chiappo-west@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
City-Carroll, Raquel Not Provided raquel.city-carroll@gccaz.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Judith (623) 845-3155 judith.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.j.clark@cgc.edu

Pages