You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Englehart, Claire Not Provided claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth Not Provided beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Grant, David Not Provided dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie Not Provided julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Kay Not Provided kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily Not Provided emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary Not Provided mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi Not Provided tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva Not Provided viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Catherine Not Provided catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Theodore Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@phoenixcollege.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa Not Provided larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Molly Not Provided molly.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne Not Provided deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly Not Provided holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra Not Provided alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
GCC North Maintenance
Delgado, Baldemar Not Provided baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
General Instruction
Erpelding, Augustine Not Provided augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah Not Provided debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy Not Provided lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan Not Provided bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia Not Provided analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen Not Provided karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna Not Provided anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma Not Provided norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Edaakie, Jeanine Not Provided jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June Not Provided june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy Not Provided amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John Not Provided john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian Not Provided adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chester Not Provided chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John Not Provided john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Joshua Not Provided josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Institutional Research
Arcuria, Philip Not Provided phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Edmond Not Provided edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba Not Provided busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Anaya-Garcia, Esther Not Provided esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Goudie, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Mobley, Mary Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim Not Provided ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue Not Provided sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. Not Provided irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Charlotte Not Provided charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond Not Provided raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Conchos, Isabel Not Provided isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Robert Not Provided robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen Not Provided karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa Not Provided alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda Not Provided frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal Not Provided crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Cost, David Not Provided d.cost@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole Not Provided carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris Not Provided chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John Not Provided john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jamie Not Provided jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine Not Provided c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve Not Provided steve.cushing@gccaz.edu

Pages