You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, D (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 825-1094 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Jenkins, Shelly (623) 845-3219 rachael.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
Mooroian, Mary Ann Not Provided mary.ann.mooroian@gccaz.edu
Mooroian-Pennington, C (623) 845-4806 c.mooroian-pennington@gccaz.edu
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie Not Provided cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Pool, Debbie (623) 845-3146 debbie.pool@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Williams, Mike (623) 845-3735 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (480) 323-9820 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3354 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Edgar (915) 217-7904 edgar.johnson@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Jose (623) 845-3079 jose.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (602) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3354 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyres, Beth Not Provided beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen (623) 845-3794 ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu

Pages