You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Combs, Heidi (623) 845-3649 heidi.combs@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme (623) 845-3625 jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSoto, Marla (623) 845-4197 marla.desoto@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth Not Provided beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Bill (623) 939-6137 william.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Ms. G Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie (623) 875-4501 natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Mama Kaay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly Not Provided holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda (623) 937-9393 amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jensen, London Not Provided london.jensen@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
GCC North Administration
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Helen Not Provided helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3454 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3402 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian (623) 845-3401 adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Joshua (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond Not Provided raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy Not Provided stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt (480) 276-5947 matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Combs, Heidi (623) 845-3649 heidi.combs@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme (623) 845-3625 jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Corbett, Mary (623) 845-4187 mary.corbett@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu

Pages