You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Stachofsky, Leanne Not Provided leanne.stachofsky@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Aldawood, Danielle Not Provided danielle.aldawood@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Codi Not Provided codi.anderson@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Austin, Linda (623) 845-3627 linda.austin@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barua, Shomit Not Provided shomit.barua@mesacc.edu
Bates, Brad (623) 322-0320 bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan (623) 221-7114 morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blanzy, Magdalena Not Provided magdalena.blanzy@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.lawless@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Combs, Heidi (623) 845-3649 heidi.combs@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme (623) 845-3625 jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Financial Aid
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo (623) 845-4031 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 486-8271 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavoya-Aceves, Oscar (602) 285-7739 oscar.chavoya-aceves@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu

Pages