You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Counseling Department
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-4012 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Noe (623) 313-6831 noe.vargas@gccaz.edu
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Aldawood, Danielle Not Provided danielle.aldawood@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Austin, Linda (623) 845-3627 linda.austin@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barua, Shomit Not Provided shomit.barua@mesacc.edu
Bates, Brad (623) 322-0320 bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan (623) 221-7114 morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.lawless@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo (623) 845-4031 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.lawless@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy Not Provided judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu

Pages