You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3240 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-3641 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen (602) 943-6103 gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha - trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.campbell@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 486-8271 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin (602) 978-5350 kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-3798 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Lester Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
International Education Program
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond Not Provided raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.jensen@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@gccaz.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Moulton, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.moulton@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Quade, Charissa (602) 540-4264 charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Siksta, Julie Not Provided julie.siksta@gccaz.edu
Williams, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.williams@gccaz.edu
Worthen, Caroline Not Provided caroline.worthen@gccaz.edu
Young, Dina Not Provided dina.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
D
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Bradford Not Provided bradford.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue Not Provided susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Rika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Jim (623) 845-3192 jim.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi (623) 297-2861 johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3225 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu

Pages