You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
W
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Woods, Ashara Not Provided ashara.woods@gccaz.edu
Woods, Terry Not Provided terry.woods@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard (623) 845-3750 richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
Wooldridge, Samuel Not Provided samuel.wooldridge@gatewaycc.edu
Worthen, Caroline Not Provided caroline.worthen@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen Not Provided gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.worthy@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.d.wright@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie Not Provided marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Wu, Heyi Not Provided heyi.wu@gccaz.edu
Wylie, William Not Provided william.wylie@gccaz.edu
Wyngaard, William Not Provided william.wyngaard@gccaz.edu
Y
Yamauchi, Trisha Not Provided trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Yates, Marty Not Provided marty.yates@gccaz.edu
Yates-Koch, Conor Not Provided conor.yates-koch@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Lambert (623) 845-3079 lambert.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
York, Justin (623) 845-3695 justin.york@gccaz.edu
Yost, Kevin Not Provided kevin.yost@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Young, Dina (623) 845-4559 dina.young@gccaz.edu
Young, Linda Not Provided linda.young@gccaz.edu
Yuhas, Brandon Not Provided brandon.yuhas@phoenixcollege.edu
Z
Zangle, Alan Not Provided alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Zatezalo, Eugene Not Provided nik.zatezalo@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Yi (623) 845-3381 yi.zhang@gccaz.edu
Zhosan, Dmytro (623) 845-3694 dmytro.zhosan@gccaz.edu
Zieder, Kyle Not Provided kyle.zieder@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Zuniga, Arturo Not Provided arturo.zuniga@gccaz.edu

Pages