You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Chemistry Department
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Singh, Renu Not Provided renu.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Tubbs, Kemmons Not Provided kemmons.tubbs@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Al Nuaimi, Jalal Not Provided jalal.al.nuaimi@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Calloway, Anna Not Provided anna.calloway@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn E Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kim (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Greene, Daniel (623) 252-5171 daniel.greene@paradisevalley.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hayouna, Farida Not Provided farida.hayouna@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Cashiers
Marden, Dolly (623) 888-7019 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Ames Cirino, Vincent Not Provided vincent.ames.cirino@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Ayuk Enow, Junior Not Provided junior.ayuk.enow@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Beevers, Ryan Not Provided ryan.beever@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
De Los Angeles, Juana Not Provided juana.de.los.angeles@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Goding, Alec Not Provided alec.goding@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Hudson, John Not Provided john.l.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Bryce Not Provided bryce.johnson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Bodine, Lucas Not Provided lucas.bodine@mesacc.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boisvert, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.boisvert@gccaz.edu
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T.
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Boudreault, Josh (623) 845-3126 joshua.boudreault@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracken, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.bracken@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandon, Anamaria (623) 845-3112 anamaria.brandon@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara (623) 845-3757 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu

Pages