You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Jenkins, Amanda (623) 937-9393 amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Krick, Kirstin Not Provided kirstin.krick@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott (623) 776-7333 scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil (623) 845-3259 virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
McCarthy, Rita (623) 845-3750 rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-3434 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Shepack, Lesly (602) 315-8518 lesly.shepack@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Fitness Center
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-3341 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-4001 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Morris, Terry (623) 845-4187 terry.morris@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3408 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna Not Provided anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3402 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian (623) 845-3401 adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Joshua (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy Not Provided stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme (623) 845-3625 jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu

Pages