You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pelayo, Adrian Not Provided adrian.pelayo@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pena, Reyna Not Provided reyna.pena@gccaz.edu
Pena, Robert Not Provided robert.pena@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Pamela (480) 818-0125 pamela.perry@gatewaycc.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lindsey Not Provided lindsey.peterson@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lorrinda Not Provided lorrinda.peterson@gccaz.edu
Petkiewicz, Chris Not Provided chris.petkiewicz@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Petrucci, Joshua Not Provided joshua.petrucci@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Phillipy, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.phillipy@gccaz.edu
Phipps, Simon Not Provided simon.phipps@gccaz.edu
Phu, Ngu Not Provided ngu.phu@gccaz.edu
Pickard, Ellen (623) 845-3371 e.neel@gccaz.edu
Pierre, Lisa Not Provided lisa.pierre@gccaz.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Pietrasik, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.pietrasik@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu

Pages