You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Pampel, Krysten (623) 570-1868 krysten.pampel@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Pasillas, Travis Not Provided travis.pasillas@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Greg Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian (623) 845-3004 lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Patrick, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Paver, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.paver@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pelayo, Adrian Not Provided adrian.pelayo@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pena, Reyna Not Provided reyna.pena@gccaz.edu
Pena, Robert Not Provided robert.pena@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu

Pages