You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-4679 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Pamela (480) 818-0125 pamela.perry@gatewaycc.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lorrinda Not Provided lorrinda.peterson@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Tyler Not Provided tyler.peterson@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Petrucci,, Joshua Not Provided joshua.petrucci@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Phipps, Simon Not Provided simon.phipps@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Pierre, Lisa Not Provided lisa.pierre@gccaz.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Pike, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.pike@phoenixcollege.edu
Pilkington, Matthew Not Provided matthew.pilkington@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Pilskaln, Robert Not Provided robert.pilskaln@estrellamountain.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie (623) 845-3731 cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Plochocki, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.plochocki@gccaz.edu
Ploeser, Bruce Not Provided bruce.ploeser@gccaz.edu
Plummer, Scott Not Provided scott.plummer@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Pohlman, Kevin Not Provided kevin.pohlman@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd (623) 845-3908 todd.polansky@gccaz.edu

Pages