You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Aldawood, Danielle Not Provided danielle.aldawood@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Austin, Linda (623) 845-3627 linda.austin@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad (623) 322-0320 bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Todd Not Provided todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire Not Provided claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth Not Provided beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Amalia Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@phoenixcollege.edu
Gould, Natalie (623) 875-4501 natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie Not Provided julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne Not Provided deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Enrollment Services
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3515 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, M (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie Not Provided jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3027 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Moses, Mary Not Provided mary.moses@gccaz.edu
Rosas, Mayne 54011 mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac Not Provided isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector Not Provided hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Michael Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie Not Provided valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo Not Provided margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda Not Provided h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Constance Not Provided c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George Not Provided george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kristine Not Provided kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor Not Provided leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda Not Provided glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chancey, Judy Not Provided judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony Not Provided anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny Not Provided danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu

Pages