You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Chemistry Department
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3225 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther (602) 561-5223 esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, H (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi (623) 297-2861 johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue Not Provided sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Nancy Not Provided nancy.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-4615 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna (623) 845-3657 muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Willoughby, Mary (623) 845-4879 mary.willoughby@gccaz.edu
Client Services
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
College Advancement Services
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Berg, Fe (623) 845-3501 felicia.berg@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
College Development
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bravo, Barbara (623) 776-8304 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breedlove, Jake Not Provided samuel.breedlove@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu
Brooker, Rodney (623) 845-3246 rod.brooker@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi (623) 845-3047 timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@estrellamountain.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa (480) 988-8104 theresa.m.burch@gccaz.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu

Pages