You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Sollars, Jd (623) 845-3788 jd.sollars@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4609 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Sparks, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sparks@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine (623) 845-3311 catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew (602) 403-3803 matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
St James, Jesse Not Provided jesse.stjames@gccaz.edu
Stachofsky, Leanne Not Provided leanne.stachofsky@gccaz.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Steele, Amanda (847) 322-7368 amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Storie, Kayla Not Provided kayla.storie@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Strom, Marcus (623) 845-4540 marcus.strom@gccaz.edu

Pages