You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Shepack, Lesly (602) 315-8518 lesly.shepack@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin (602) 978-5350 kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Linda (623) 845-3625 linda.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Shipley, Clark (623) 845-3868 clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Shomlea, Zita Not Provided zita.shomlea@gccaz.edu
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Shuch, Sandor Not Provided sandor.shuch@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Siksta, Julie Not Provided julie.siksta@gccaz.edu
Simkins, Ingrid Not Provided ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna (623) 237-2430 donna.simon@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista (480) 204-6006 krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sinclair, Heather Not Provided heather.sinclair@phoenixcollege.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3333 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Sins, Kathy (602) 841-9618 katheryn.sins@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Slater, Florence (623) 845-3619 f.slater@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, David Not Provided david.smith@gatewaycc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu

Pages