You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3333 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Sins, Kathy (602) 841-9618 katheryn.sins@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Slater, Florence (623) 845-3619 f.slater@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, David Not Provided david.smith@gatewaycc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jill Not Provided jill.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Matthew Not Provided matthew.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Renee (623) 845-3110 renee.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Sollars, Jd (623) 845-3788 jd.sollars@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4609 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Sparks, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sparks@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine (623) 845-3311 catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu

Pages