You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Schwendiman, Angela Not Provided angela.schwendiman@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Megan Not Provided megan.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Vincent (602) 412-2766 vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Vicki Not Provided victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Sereda, Tracy Not Provided tracy.sereda@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney (623) 845-3649 courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-4636 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Shaaban, Omar Not Provided omar.shaaban@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (480) 384-9022 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
Shaw, John (602) 999-8342 john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 245-3743 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu

Pages