You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Philip Not Provided philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Sereda, Tracy Not Provided tracy.sereda@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney (623) 845-3649 courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-4636 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (480) 384-9022 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
Shaw, John (602) 999-8342 john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 245-3743 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Shepack, Lesly (602) 315-8518 lesly.shepack@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin (602) 978-5350 kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Linda (623) 845-3625 linda.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Shipley, Clark (623) 845-3868 clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Shomlea, Zita Not Provided zita.shomlea@gccaz.edu
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Shuch, Sandor Not Provided sandor.shuch@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu

Pages