You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Saxon Jr, Art (908) 403-1043 arthur.saxon.jr@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Schiller, C Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Schwendiman, Angela Not Provided angela.schwendiman@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Megan Not Provided megan.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Vincent (602) 412-2766 vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Vicki (623) 561-5686 victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Philip Not Provided philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Sereda, Tracy Not Provided tracy.sereda@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu

Pages