You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Muller, Ed Not Provided edward.muller@gccaz.edu
Mulligan, Franklin Not Provided franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu
Mummert, J. Not Provided j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Muniz, Raul (623) 845-4776 raul.muniz@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (602) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Murin, Michelle Not Provided michelle.murin@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
Murray, Marie Not Provided marie.murray@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Murry, Sue Not Provided sue.murry@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Murton, Ian Not Provided ian.murton@gccaz.edu
N
Nadeem, Rida Not Provided rida.nadeem@gccaz.edu
Nader, Trish (623) 845-3361 patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Najera-Amarillas, Julian Not Provided julian.najera-amarillas@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Nava-Cabrales, Aidee Not Provided aidee.nava-cabrales@gccaz.edu
Navarrette, Mercedes Not Provided mercedes.navarrette@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Neal, Stephen Not Provided stephen.neal@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Neel, Ellen (623) 845-3371 e.neel@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Neighbors, Ralph Not Provided ralph.neighbors@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu

Pages