You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Reavis, Robert (623) 845-3277 robert.reavis@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Reed, Geoff (602) 749-1103 geoff.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jeremy (623) 341-5728 jeremy.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Mark (623) 845-3089 mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Regan, Brendan (623) 845-3449 brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Renschler, Zackerie Not Provided zackerie.renschler@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3405 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Rezvani, Hamid Not Provided hamid.rezvani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rice, Elizabeth (480) 276-3808 elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu
Rich, Emily Not Provided emily.rich@mesacc.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu
Richter, Fran (480) 225-4269 francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Riendeau, Amber (623) 845-3675 amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu
Rios, Vicki (602) 359-1578 vicki.rios@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu

Pages