You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
N
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Norris, Thomas Not Provided thomas.norris@gccaz.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Nowlin, Phillip Not Provided phillip.nowlin@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
O
Oas, Anita Not Provided anita.oas@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Okoree Siaw, Adelaide Not Provided adelaide.okoree.siaw@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Oliszczak, Peter (623) 845-4634 peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan (623) 845-3615 bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Nina Not Provided nina.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
Olvera, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.olvera@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra Not Provided shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Onat, Tina Not Provided tina.onat@estrellamountain.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Orji, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.orji@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@gccaz.edu
Orr, Luke Not Provided luke.orr@gccaz.edu

Pages