You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Murton, Ian Not Provided ian.murton@gccaz.edu
N
Nadeem, Rida Not Provided rida.nadeem@gccaz.edu
Nader, Trish (623) 845-3361 patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3136 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Najera-Amarillas, Julian Not Provided julian.najera-amarillas@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Navarrette, Mercedes Not Provided mercedes.navarrette@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Neighbors, Ralph Not Provided ralph.neighbors@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Nichols, MaryJane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Sally Not Provided sally.nichols@gccaz.edu
Nicodemus, Jennifer (623) 845-3353 jennifer.nicodemus@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Nicoulaud-Besnier, Valerie (623) 845-3675 valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu
Niebling, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.niebling@gccaz.edu
Nielsen, Clinton Not Provided clinton.nielsen@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu

Pages