You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Porter, Donald Not Provided donald.porter@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Powell, Thomas Not Provided thomas.powell@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Prey, Jason Not Provided jason.prey@gccaz.edu
Priel, Patrick Not Provided patrick.priel@gccaz.edu
Priorello, Christopher (602) 616-7949 christopher.priorello@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Pyle, Timothy Not Provided timothy.pyle@gccaz.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Q
Quade, Charissa (602) 540-4264 charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
R
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Ramsey, Lynette Not Provided lynette.ramsey@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Jared Not Provided jared.randall@paradisevalley.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Ranta, Terry (623) 845-4586 terry.ranta@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu

Pages