You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Rucker, John (623) 825-1094 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Ruckman, Samantha Not Provided samantha.ruckman@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
S
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salazar Jr, Robert (602) 518-4865 robert.salazar@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane (480) 699-7602 diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Judy (623) 845-3481 judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Lauren Not Provided lauren.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Saxon Jr, Art (908) 403-1043 arthur.saxon.jr@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Schiller, C Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu

Pages