You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Jeff (623) 693-8904 jeffrey.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rohrbacher, Tracy Not Provided tracy.rohrbacher@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fidel (480) 220-0207 fidel.romero@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Romo, Kaylee Not Provided kaylee.romo@gccaz.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rosas, Mayne 54011 mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Row, Bob (623) 845-3000 john.row@riosalado.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Rubin, Kevin (602) 999-6323 kevin.rubin@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 825-1094 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Ruckman, Samantha Not Provided samantha.ruckman@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
S
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Said, Amira Not Provided amira.said@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu

Pages