You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rosas, Mayne 54011 mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Row, Bob (623) 845-3000 john.row@riosalado.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Rubin, Kevin (602) 999-6323 kevin.rubin@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 825-1094 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Ruckman, Samantha Not Provided samantha.ruckman@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
S
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Said, Amira Not Provided amira.said@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salazar Jr, Robert (602) 518-4865 robert.salazar@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane (480) 699-7602 diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Judy (623) 845-3481 judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Lauren Not Provided lauren.satterlee@gccaz.edu

Pages