You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Richter, Fran (480) 225-4269 francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Riendeau, Amber (623) 845-3675 amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu
Rios, Vicki (602) 359-1578 vicki.rios@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Clint (405) 216-5313 clint.roberts@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Nancy Not Provided nancy.roberts@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Edwin (623) 845-3225 edwin.robinson@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, D (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Jeff (623) 693-8904 jeffrey.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rohrbacher, Tracy Not Provided tracy.rohrbacher@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fidel (480) 220-0207 fidel.romero@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Romo, Kaylee Not Provided kaylee.romo@gccaz.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu

Pages