You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
R
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Ramsey, Lynette Not Provided lynette.ramsey@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Jared Not Provided jared.randall@paradisevalley.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Ranta, Terry (623) 845-4586 terry.ranta@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Reavis, Robert (623) 845-3277 robert.reavis@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Reed, Jeremy (623) 341-5728 jeremy.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Mark (623) 845-3089 mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Regan, Brendan (623) 845-3449 brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Renschler, Zackerie Not Provided zackerie.renschler@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3408 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3402 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Rezvani, Hamid Not Provided hamid.rezvani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rich, Emily Not Provided emily.rich@mesacc.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu

Pages