You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-3341 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lorrinda Not Provided lorrinda.peterson@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Tyler Not Provided tyler.peterson@gccaz.edu
Petras, Shirley (623) 815-0588 shirley.petras@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Phipps, Simon Not Provided simon.phipps@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie Not Provided cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd Not Provided todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Polite, Melvin (623) 845-3000 melvin.polite@gccaz.edu
Pommerville, Jeffrey (623) 845-3910 jeffrey.pommerville@gccaz.edu
Pool, Debbie (623) 845-3146 debbie.pool@gccaz.edu
Popham, Terryn Not Provided terryn.popham@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Port, Kyle Not Provided kyle.port@gccaz.edu
Porter, Donald Not Provided donald.porter@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@phoenixcollege.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu

Pages