You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie Not Provided cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd Not Provided todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Polite, Melvin (623) 845-3000 melvin.polite@gccaz.edu
Pommerville, Jeffrey (623) 845-3910 jeffrey.pommerville@gccaz.edu
Pool, Debbie (623) 845-3146 debbie.pool@gccaz.edu
Popham, Terryn Not Provided terryn.popham@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Port, Kyle Not Provided kyle.port@gccaz.edu
Porter, Donald Not Provided donald.porter@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@phoenixcollege.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Powell, Thomas Not Provided thomas.powell@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Prey, Jason Not Provided jason.prey@gccaz.edu
Priorello, Christopher (602) 616-7949 christopher.priorello@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Q
Quade, Charissa (602) 540-4264 charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
R
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu

Pages