You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
O
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
P
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Deann Not Provided deann.padilla@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3817 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@gccaz.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@gccaz.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Gregory Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Pawlak, Tracy Not Provided tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu

Pages