You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@gccaz.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@gccaz.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Gregory Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Pawlak, Tracy Not Provided tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-3341 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Tyler Not Provided tyler.peterson@gccaz.edu
Petras, Shirley (623) 815-0588 shirley.petras@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle Not Provided michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu

Pages