You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
V.P. Academic Affairs
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Veterans Grant Administrator
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Voice Advisor
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Writing Center Director
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Magyar, Kevin Not Provided kevin.magyar@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara
Malan McDonald, Sara Not Provided sara.malan.mcdonald@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mambrino, Al Not Provided alfred.mambrino@gccaz.edu
Mamun, Abdullah (623) 935-8139 abdullah.mamun@cgc.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-3341 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Manning, Michael Not Provided michael.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Mara, Robynn Not Provided robynn.mara@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinaro, James Not Provided james.marinaro@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Sarah Not Provided sarah.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, David Not Provided david.m.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu

Pages