You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pellistri, Lynn Not Provided lynn.pellistri@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rose, John (602) 506-4679 john.rose@gccaz.edu
Ruberte, Lissette Not Provided lissette.ruberte@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Snow, Steven Not Provided steven.snow@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas Not Provided dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Title V
Beltran, Elena (623) 845-3673 elena.beltran@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Rachael Not Provided rachael.macias@estrellamountain.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu

Pages