You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela (623) 845-4632 mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pellistri, Lynn Not Provided lynn.pellistri@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rose, John (602) 506-4679 john.rose@gccaz.edu
Ruberte, Lissette Not Provided lissette.ruberte@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schauer, Andrea Not Provided andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Brian Not Provided brian.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Levi Not Provided levi.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matt (623) 845-3897 matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
M
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3887 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Rachael Not Provided rachael.macias@estrellamountain.edu

Pages