You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
O
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Olesen, Jessica (602) 541-1823 jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Oliszczak, Peter (623) 845-4634 peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Sue (623) 872-2705 sue.oliver@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@gccaz.edu
Orr, Luke Not Provided luke.orr@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Steven Not Provided steven.ortega@gccaz.edu
Ortiz, Victoria Not Provided victoria.ortiz@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Margaret Not Provided margaret.osborn@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu
Oster Mcleod, Petula Not Provided petula.oster.mcleod@phoenixcollege.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Ouse, Andrea Not Provided andrea.ouse@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
P
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Deann Not Provided deann.padilla@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu

Pages