You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Leyba, Victor Not Provided victor.leyba@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Romy (602) 689-8505 romy.nelson@paradisevalley.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Paver, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.paver@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Ruberte, Lissette Not Provided lissette.ruberte@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Schauer, Andrea Not Provided andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Sparber, Rick (480) 283-0325 richard.sparber@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas Not Provided dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Wasson, Amy Not Provided amy.wasson@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Title V
Beltran, Elena (623) 845-3673 elena.beltran@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lowenkron, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lowenkron@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie (623) 845-3755 stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matt (623) 845-3897 matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lum-Naihe, Kelly Not Provided kelly.lum-naihe@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
M
Mabin, Marie (602) 243-8241 marie.mabin@phoenixcollege.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3887 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Rachael Not Provided rachael.macias@estrellamountain.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3540 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu

Pages