You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela (623) 845-4632 mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pellistri, Lynn Not Provided lynn.pellistri@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rose, John (602) 506-4679 john.rose@gccaz.edu
Ruberte, Lissette Not Provided lissette.ruberte@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schauer, Andrea Not Provided andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Snow, Steven Not Provided steven.snow@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu

Pages