You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Student Leadership Center
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Augustine, Nicole Not Provided nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Barragan, Natalie Not Provided natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Brandt, James Not Provided james.brandt@gccaz.edu
Burnett, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davis, Deanna (623) 734-2737 deanna.davis@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@gccaz.edu
Dudley, David (480) 423-6581 david.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Frank, Tim (623) 845-3207 tim.frank@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie Not Provided jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine Not Provided jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Jakeo-Singer, Sas Not Provided sasilak.jakeo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matt Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3210 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
LiBrandi, Joseph Not Provided joseph.librandi@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@scottsdalecc.edu
Linton, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.a.linton@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu

Pages