You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
N
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Nunez, Mickey Not Provided mickey.nunez@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
O
Oas, Anita Not Provided anita.oas@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Olesen, Jessica (602) 541-1823 jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Sue (623) 872-2705 sue.oliver@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@gccaz.edu
Orr, Luke Not Provided luke.orr@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu

Pages