You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Social Sciences Department
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.h.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Klawitter, Ronald Not Provided ronald.klawitter@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Mertz, Emily Not Provided emily.mertz@gccaz.edu
Minarik, Peter Not Provided peter.minarik@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla Not Provided kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Murin, Michelle Not Provided michelle.murin@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian (623) 845-3004 lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Pilskaln, Robert Not Provided robert.pilskaln@estrellamountain.edu
Pohl, Jason Not Provided jason.pohl@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schaffer, William Not Provided william.schaffer@phoenixcollege.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Strong, Michael (623) 845-3602 michael.strong@gccaz.edu
Swint, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.swint@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Van Oosten, Karilyn (602) 561-3772 karilyn.van.oosten@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
L
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten (623) 845-3112 kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lang, David Not Provided david.lang@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (623) 845-3865 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3780 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
LeBoeuf, Mary Not Provided mary.leboeuf@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@riosalado.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah Not Provided hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu

Pages