You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Social Sciences Department
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Swint, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.swint@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Van Oosten, Karilyn (602) 561-3772 karilyn.van.oosten@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Zhosan, Dmytro (623) 845-3694 dmytro.zhosan@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Augustine, Nicole Not Provided nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Barcellos, Matthew Not Provided matthew.barcellos@gccaz.edu
Barragan, Natalie Not Provided natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu
Basham, Judy (623) 845-4479 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Burnett, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.burnett@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cleland, Diana Not Provided diana.cleland@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
De Jesus, Matt Not Provided matthew.de.jesus@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@phoenixcollege.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Frank, Tim (623) 845-3207 tim.frank@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matt Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyba, Victor Not Provided victor.leyba@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3210 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
LiBrandi, Joseph Not Provided joseph.librandi@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn (623) 845-3828 evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu
Logan, Paul Not Provided paul.a.logan@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Brian Not Provided brian.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin

Pages