You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davis, Deanna (623) 734-2737 deanna.davis@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@gccaz.edu
Dudley, David (480) 423-6581 david.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie Not Provided jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine Not Provided jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Marks, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.marks@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela (623) 845-4632 mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@scottsdalecc.edu
Linton, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.a.linton@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin
Lopez, Damin (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Levi Not Provided levi.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Lucas, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matt (623) 845-3897 matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu

Pages