You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Social Sciences Department
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian Not Provided lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Pilskaln, Robert Not Provided robert.pilskaln@estrellamountain.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@gccaz.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Swint, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.swint@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Van Oosten, Karilyn (602) 561-3772 karilyn.van.oosten@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Zhosan, Dmytro (623) 845-3694 dmytro.zhosan@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Augustine, Nicole Not Provided nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Barcellos, Matthew Not Provided matthew.barcellos@gccaz.edu
Barragan, Natalie Not Provided natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Burnett, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.burnett@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cleland, Diana Not Provided diana.cleland@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3780 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
LeBoeuf, Mary Not Provided mary.leboeuf@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah (623) 845-3637 hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matt Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyba, Victor Not Provided victor.leyba@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3210 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu

Pages