You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.j. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Mick, Angela (623) 845-3792 angela.mick@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Joshua Not Provided joshua.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Keanu Not Provided keanu.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Steven Not Provided steven.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Mobley, Diane Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Moffitt, Judith Not Provided judith.moffitt@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Moke, Tony (623) 845-4007 tony.moke@gccaz.edu
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Moller, Betty Not Provided betty.moller@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montemorra, David Not Provided david.montemorra@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.hurst@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu

Pages