You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Communication and World Languages Department
Graham, Janice (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste (623) 845-4496 celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (480) 857-5526 aracely.barajas@cgc.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin (623) 455-8557 marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Reed, James (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Advancement Services
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Berg, Fe (623) 845-3501 felicia.berg@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
College Development
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Judy (623) 845-3481 judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Maryjane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Enrollment Services
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3515 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, M (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breedlove, Jake Not Provided samuel.breedlove@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Brooker, Rodney (623) 845-3246 rod.brooker@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi (623) 845-3047 timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu

Pages