You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Communication and World Languages Department
Graham, Janice (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren Not Provided loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste Not Provided celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely Not Provided aracely.barajas@cgc.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra Not Provided lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin (623) 455-8557 marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Reed, James (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Chemistry Department
Willoughby, Mary Not Provided mary.willoughby@gccaz.edu
Client Services
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
College Advancement Services
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Ronald Not Provided tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa Not Provided tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel Not Provided raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet Not Provided janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon Not Provided sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Berg, Fe (623) 845-3501 felicia.berg@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
College Development
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Judy (623) 845-3481 judy.sanchez@domail.maricopa.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah Not Provided isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel Not Provided ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Kennedy, Meghan Not Provided meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Susan Not Provided susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna Not Provided dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle Not Provided michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Dean, Student Life
Rabideau, Amy Not Provided amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patricia Not Provided patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julieta Not Provided julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breedlove, Samuel Not Provided samuel.breedlove@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben Not Provided ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Brooker, Rodney (623) 845-3246 rod.brooker@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven Not Provided steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, David Not Provided david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip Not Provided philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi Not Provided timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary Not Provided mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina Not Provided kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Todd Not Provided todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony Not Provided anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie Not Provided jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna Not Provided donna.byron@gccaz.edu

Pages