You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Business & Information Technology Department
Roberts, Nancy Not Provided nancy.roberts@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Edwin (623) 845-3225 edwin.robinson@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fidel (480) 220-0207 fidel.romero@gccaz.edu
Row, Bob (623) 845-3000 john.row@riosalado.edu
Rubin, Kevin (602) 999-6323 kevin.rubin@gccaz.edu
Salazar Jr, Robert (602) 518-4865 robert.salazar@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu
Scott, Megan Not Provided megan.scott@gccaz.edu
Sereda, Tracy Not Provided tracy.sereda@gccaz.edu
Shipley, Clark (623) 845-3868 clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Shuch, Sandor Not Provided sandor.shuch@gccaz.edu
Smith, David Not Provided david.smith@gatewaycc.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Strom, Marcus (623) 845-4540 marcus.strom@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Glen (480) 683-2331 mearl.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Paul (928) 252-6126 paul.thompson@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Art Not Provided arthur.trujillo@riosalado.edu
Tumulty, Tawney Not Provided tawney.tumulty@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Charles (623) 845-3249 charles.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Chuck (623) 845-3238 chuck.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vaz, Joseph Not Provided joseph.vaz@gccaz.edu
Vermilye, Dennis Not Provided dennis.vermilye@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michelle Not Provided michelle.walters@gccaz.edu
Wedwick, David Not Provided david.wedwick@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Diane Not Provided diane.taylor@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (602) 639-7702 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Shaaban, Omar Not Provided omar.shaaban@gccaz.edu
Smith, Matthew Not Provided matthew.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Sparks, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sparks@gccaz.edu
Storie, Kayla Not Provided kayla.storie@gccaz.edu
Tingley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tingley@gccaz.edu
Vallecorsa, David Not Provided david.vallecorsa@gccaz.edu
Vallecorsa, Ralph Not Provided ralph.vallecorsa@gccaz.edu
West, Brittany Not Provided brittany.west@gccaz.edu
White, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.white@gccaz.edu
Wolfe, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.wolfe@gccaz.edu
Woods, Ashara Not Provided ashara.woods@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 845-4043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Morris, Terry (623) 845-4187 terry.morris@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu
Business Services
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Cashiers
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Belcher, Joe (623) 249-3226 joe.belcher@gccaz.edu
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3225 martin.bencic@estrellamountain.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Benjamin, Mike (623) 845-3225 michael.benjamin@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3245 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 845-4191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Bird, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.bird@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu

Pages