You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
White, Leslie Not Provided leslie.white@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wooldridge, Samuel Not Provided samuel.wooldridge@gatewaycc.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Yates, Marty (623) 512-1572 marty.yates@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth Not Provided ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@estrellamountain.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Molly Not Provided molly.elmer@paradisevalley.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Flashnick, Jon Not Provided jon.flashnick@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.h.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lang, David Not Provided david.lang@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary
Lea, Mary Not Provided mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J.
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu

Pages