You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Petrucci, Joshua Not Provided joshua.petrucci@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd (623) 845-3908 todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Rench, Bryan Not Provided bryan.rench@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely Not Provided ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Sexton, Leon Not Provided leon.sexton@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Siewert, Cam Not Provided cam.siewert@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna Not Provided donna.simon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Spencer Not Provided spencer.snyder@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.stepp@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Troidl, Mike Not Provided michael.troidl@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Valverde, Leo Not Provided leo.valverde@gatewaycc.edu
Vann, Peter Not Provided peter.vann@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.d.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kaus, Kristen Not Provided kristen.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelley, Jean Not Provided jean.kelley@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kes, Aaron Not Provided aaron.kes@gccaz.edu
Kesli Dollar, Yesim Not Provided yesim.kesli.dollar@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Khaleel, Mustafa Not Provided Not Provided
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Killpack, Cory Not Provided cory.killpack@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimbro, Pamela Not Provided pamela.kimbro@gccaz.edu
Kindt, Jason Not Provided jason.kindt@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James ""Peach"" Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@phoenixcollege.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Brian Not Provided brian.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@gccaz.edu

Pages