You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis Not Provided louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil Not Provided virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
Matusz, Christopher Not Provided christopher.matusz@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu

Pages