You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Stepp, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.stepp@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Troidl, Mike Not Provided michael.troidl@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Valverde, Leo Not Provided leo.valverde@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.d.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webb, Dalin Not Provided dalin.webb@gccaz.edu
Webbe, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.webbe@gccaz.edu
Westmoreland, Renee Not Provided renee.westmoreland@gccaz.edu
White, Leslie Not Provided leslie.white@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wooldridge, Samuel Not Provided samuel.wooldridge@gatewaycc.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Yates, Marty Not Provided marty.yates@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Adams-Thies, Brian Not Provided brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Ashley, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.ashley@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Bidner, Laura Not Provided laura.bidner@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth Not Provided ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@estrellamountain.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Molly Not Provided molly.elmer@paradisevalley.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Kollasch, Jamin Not Provided jamin.kollasch@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue (623) 845-3112 susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Krisko, Amy Not Provided amy.krisko@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubiak, Joseph Not Provided joseph.kubiak@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubly, Nissa Not Provided nissa.kubly@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kucera, Joan Not Provided joan.kucera@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Kujawa, Kara Not Provided kara.kujawa@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
L
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu

Pages