You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Molly Not Provided molly.elmer@paradisevalley.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
Klawitter, Ronald Not Provided ronald.klawitter@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Mertz, Emily Not Provided emily.mertz@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla (219) 670-9538 kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Murin, Michelle Not Provided michelle.murin@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@phoenixcollege.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Pilskaln, Robert Not Provided robert.pilskaln@estrellamountain.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
L
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten (623) 845-3112 kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lang, David Not Provided david.lang@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3780 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu

Pages