You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles Not Provided charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Brady (623) 435-4946 brady.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Aaron Not Provided aaron.morgan@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Curt Not Provided curt.morgan@gccaz.edu
Mott, Curtis Not Provided curtis.mott@gccaz.edu
Muniz, Raul (623) 845-4776 raul.muniz@gccaz.edu
Murton, Ian Not Provided ian.murton@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Kristen Not Provided kristen.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu

Pages