You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Issitt, Brian Not Provided brian.issitt@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles (623) 845-3441 charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Philip Not Provided philip.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Kevin Not Provided kevin.johnston@gccaz.edu
Junas, Ryan Not Provided ryan.junas@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kindt, Jason Not Provided jason.kindt@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kyle Not Provided kyle.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Marcia Not Provided marcia.c.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Philip Not Provided philip.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Kevin Not Provided kevin.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Christine (623) 845-4555 christine.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Willie Not Provided willie.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Angela (623) 845-4632 mary-angela.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Junas, Ryan Not Provided ryan.junas@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kahle, Natalie Not Provided natalie.kahle@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kartler, Tyson Not Provided tyson.kartler@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu

Pages