You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles Not Provided charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Kevin Not Provided kevin.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Johnson, Charles Not Provided charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Eric Not Provided eric.t.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash (623) 845-4540 flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Marcia Not Provided marcia.c.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Kevin Not Provided kevin.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu

Pages