You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Brady (623) 435-4946 brady.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Aaron Not Provided aaron.morgan@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Curt Not Provided curt.morgan@gccaz.edu
Mott, Curtis Not Provided curtis.mott@gccaz.edu
Muniz, Raul (623) 845-4776 raul.muniz@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Petrucci,, Joshua Not Provided joshua.petrucci@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd (623) 845-3908 todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jeremy (623) 341-5728 jeremy.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Rench, Bryan Not Provided bryan.rench@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna Not Provided donna.simon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Spencer Not Provided spencer.snyder@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimbro, Pamela Not Provided pamela.kimbro@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James ""Peach"" Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@phoenixcollege.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Brian Not Provided brian.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@gccaz.edu
Klawitter, Ronald Not Provided ronald.klawitter@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Kollasch, Jamin Not Provided jamin.kollasch@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue (623) 845-3112 susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu

Pages