You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-3341 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Brady (623) 435-4946 brady.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Aaron Not Provided aaron.morgan@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Curt Not Provided curt.morgan@gccaz.edu
Mott, Curtis Not Provided curtis.mott@gccaz.edu
Muniz, Raul (623) 845-4776 raul.muniz@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Perez, Rainier (623) 845-3172 rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Petrucci, Joshua Not Provided joshua.petrucci@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd (623) 845-3908 todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Rench, Bryan Not Provided bryan.rench@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely Not Provided ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna Not Provided donna.simon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Kristen Not Provided kristen.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (623) 845-3757 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kesli Dollar, Yesim Not Provided yesim.kesli.dollar@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimbro, Pamela Not Provided pamela.kimbro@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu

Pages