You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Jeff (623) 693-8904 jeffrey.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna Not Provided donna.simon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Spencer Not Provided spencer.snyder@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.stepp@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Troidl, Mike Not Provided michael.troidl@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.d.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webb, Dalin Not Provided dalin.webb@gccaz.edu
Webbe, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.webbe@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Westmoreland, Renee Not Provided renee.westmoreland@gccaz.edu
White, Leslie Not Provided leslie.white@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wooldridge, Samuel Not Provided samuel.wooldridge@gatewaycc.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Yates, Marty (623) 512-1572 marty.yates@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Klawitter, Ronald Not Provided ronald.klawitter@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue (623) 845-3112 susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubly, Nissa Not Provided nissa.kubly@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes Not Provided h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
L
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu

Pages