You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCarthy, Rita (623) 845-3750 rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (602) 558-8855 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Jose (623) 845-3079 jose.mendoza@gccaz.edu

Pages