You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Minaei, Nilou (602) 722-4469 nilou.minaei@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Naraghi, Hedieh Not Provided hedieh.naraghi@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nodine, Harry Not Provided harry.nodine@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Piraino, Barbara Not Provided barbara.piraino@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Aaron Not Provided aaron.poggi@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Ramani, Anita (623) 845-3160 anita.ramani@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista (480) 204-6006 krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (602) 558-8855 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Jose (623) 845-3079 jose.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert Not Provided robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-3434 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 853-8035 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Merkley, David (623) 845-4005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.j. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Mick, Angela (623) 845-3792 angela.mick@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu

Pages