You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Leamaster, R.j. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Priscilla (623) 845-3865 priscilla.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla (219) 670-9538 kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sharon Not Provided sharon.yee@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malek Ahmadi, Mike Not Provided michael.malek.ahmadi@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil (623) 845-3259 virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu

Pages