You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin Not Provided gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Galvin-White, Christine Not Provided christine.galvin-white@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny Not Provided danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles Not Provided charles.johnson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Brooke Not Provided brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel (623) 845-3955 daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Jason (623) 845-3045 william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles Not Provided charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Eric Not Provided eric.t.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash (623) 845-4540 flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Marcia Not Provided marcia.c.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu

Pages