You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Social Sciences Department
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sharon Not Provided sharon.yee@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (602) 781-2939 kurt.marley@paradisevalley.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil (623) 845-3259 virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCarthy, Rita (623) 845-3750 rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu

Pages