You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean (623) 845-3903 dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sharon Not Provided sharon.yee@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian (602) 325-3274 brian.young@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malek Ahmadi, Mike Not Provided michael.malek.ahmadi@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin, Ross Not Provided ross.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert (623) 845-3837 robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu

Pages