You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Charles (623) 845-3441 charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Philip Not Provided philip.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Kevin Not Provided kevin.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-3341 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Kristen Not Provided kristen.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kesli Dollar, Yesim Not Provided yesim.kesli.dollar@gccaz.edu

Pages