You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ficere, Patt Not Provided patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin Not Provided gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Galvin-White, Christine Not Provided christine.galvin-white@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny Not Provided danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
I
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (480) 276-2826 dustin.imdieke@paradisevalley.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
J
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Willie Not Provided willie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, B.J. (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@paradisevalley.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jacquez, Kaitlin Not Provided kaitlin.jacquez@gccaz.edu
Jakeo-Singer, Sas Not Provided sasilak.jakeo@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-3090 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Brooke Not Provided brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jennings, William (480) 406-7773 william.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu

Pages