You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Social Sciences Department
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@paradisevalley.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.j. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Priscilla (623) 845-3865 priscilla.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla (219) 670-9538 kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (602) 618-7965 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol (623) 845-3685 oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
M
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Priscilla (623) 845-3865 priscilla.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Malek Ahmadi, Mike Not Provided michael.malek.ahmadi@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (602) 781-2939 kurt.marley@paradisevalley.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu

Pages