You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Aaron Not Provided aaron.morgan@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Curt (602) 796-7460 curt.morgan@gccaz.edu
Mott, Curtis Not Provided curtis.mott@gccaz.edu
Murton, Ian Not Provided ian.murton@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Powell, Thomas Not Provided thomas.powell@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jeremy (623) 341-5728 jeremy.reed@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Jeff (623) 693-8904 jeffrey.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna (623) 237-2430 donna.simon@mesacc.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.stepp@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
L
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Labuhn, Connie (623) 845-4191 c.labuhn@gccaz.edu
Lacy, Lee (623) 845-3609 lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Langley, Carol (623) 845-3655 carol.langley@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Owan (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary Not Provided mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.J. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu

Pages