You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@estrellamountain.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Kemp, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.kemp@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Joyce, Bryon (520) 413-8028 bryon.joyce@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu

Pages