You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@paradisevalley.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.j. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Priscilla (623) 845-3865 priscilla.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.marrer@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla (219) 670-9538 kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Pout, Daniel Not Provided daniel.pout@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Sasha (623) 845-4765 sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara (623) 845-3685 barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Rowser, Le Roy Not Provided le.roy.rowser@paradisevalley.edu
Saunders, Bonnie (623) 825-7105 bonnie.saunders@gccaz.edu
Schirmang, Tracy Not Provided tracy.schirmang@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Shea, Louise Not Provided louise.shea@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 332-0470 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Sommerfeld, JoAnna Not Provided joanna.sommerfeld@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian (623) 845-3276 lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3333 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Timothy Not Provided timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lukacsik, Katrina Not Provided katrina.lukacsik@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric (602) 943-2236 eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
M
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Priscilla (623) 845-3865 priscilla.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu

Pages