You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Rivera, Ely (602) 550-0394 ely.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Santiago Not Provided santiago.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Dominick Not Provided dominick.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Roestenberg, Mary Not Provided mary.roestenberg@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Jeff (623) 693-8904 jeffrey.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rogers@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna Not Provided donna.simon@mesacc.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.stepp@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Troidl, Mike Not Provided michael.troidl@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.d.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webb, Dalin Not Provided dalin.webb@gccaz.edu
Webbe, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.webbe@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Westmoreland, Renee Not Provided renee.westmoreland@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Yates, Marty (623) 512-1572 marty.yates@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, Donna (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
L
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Labuhn, Connie (623) 845-4191 c.labuhn@gccaz.edu
Lacy, Lee (623) 845-3609 lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lamkin, William (623) 845-3218 william.lamkin@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Langley, Carol (623) 845-3655 carol.langley@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Lasko, Janelle Not Provided janelle.lasko@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary Not Provided mary.lea@gccaz.edu

Pages