You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Psychology Department
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan (623) 845-3615 bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Osborne, tom (623) 845-3615 thomas.osborne@gccaz.edu
Robinett, Terri Not Provided terri.robinett@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Vetter, Cheri Not Provided cheri.vetter@gccaz.edu
Ward, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.ward@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (623) 845-3615 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Marde (480) 213-1201 mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric (602) 721-0594 eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
The Math Solution
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Stefanko, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.stefanko@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Cooper, Nisha (623) 845-3686 jonmisha.cooper@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3515 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Veterans Services
Russell, Jodi (623) 845-4831 jodi.russell@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
VP Student Affairs
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu

Pages