You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Physical Sciences Department
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Sherry, Bill Not Provided william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Sarah Not Provided sarah.anderson@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David (623) 845-4585 david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Bryce, Crystal Not Provided crystal.bryce@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Herrmann, Sarah Not Provided sarah.herrmann@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
The Math Solution
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Stefanko, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.stefanko@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Nisha (623) 845-4292 jonmisha.cooper@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Kassandra Not Provided kassandra.vargas@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3515 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Veterans Services
Russell, Jodi (623) 845-4831 jodi.russell@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
VP Student Affairs
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine Not Provided jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided breanna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda Not Provided lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Henry, James Not Provided james.henry@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Herman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.l.e.herman@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.h.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia (623) 845-3214 mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Christopher Not Provided christopher.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrmann, Sarah Not Provided sarah.herrmann@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages