You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Physical Sciences Department
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Sherry, Bill Not Provided william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David (623) 845-4585 david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Herrmann, Sarah Not Provided sarah.herrmann@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, B.J. (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Technology Help Desk
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Porter, Corry (623) 845-3398 corry.porter@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Shojaei, Esmaeil Not Provided esmaeil.shojaei@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Butler, John Not Provided john.c.butler@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dressman, Brandon Not Provided brandon.dressman@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.brown@gatewaycc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Huber, Amanda (623) 845-4879 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Hudson, John Not Provided john.l.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu

Pages