You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin (623) 845-3188 gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny (602) 309-8437 danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@estrellamountain.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Richard Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (602) 264-3691 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu

Pages