You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Physical Sciences Department
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 845-4192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Sarah Not Provided sarah.anderson@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bryce, Crystal Not Provided crystal.bryce@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia Not Provided diane.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu

Pages