You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Physical Sciences Department
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Sarah Not Provided sarah.anderson@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Bryce, Crystal Not Provided crystal.bryce@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Technology Support Services
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-3756 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Stefanko, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.stefanko@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Schauer, Andrea Not Provided andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3515 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3006 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Herman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.l.e.herman@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia Not Provided mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu

Pages