You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Performing Arts Department
McCormick, Ronald Not Provided ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Meredith, Shauna Not Provided shauna.meredith@scottsdalecc.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Resnick, Alex Not Provided alexander.resnick@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Rodgers, Patricia Not Provided patricia.rodgers@gatewaycc.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Russell Not Provided russell.schmidt@mesacc.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Sistrunk, Theodore (602) 615-6765 theodore.sistrunk@paradisevalley.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Wenger, Ruth Not Provided ruth.wenger@scottsdalecc.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Belcheff, David Not Provided david.belcheff@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Pike, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.pike@gccaz.edu
Plummer, Scott Not Provided scott.plummer@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Richter, Fran Not Provided francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Zieder, Kyle Not Provided kyle.zieder@gccaz.edu
Recruiters
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Armendariz, Anna Not Provided anna.armendariz@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Beltran, Jose Not Provided jose.beltran@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Donald Not Provided donald.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Inez Not Provided inez.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Jones, Willie Not Provided willie.jones@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Jack Not Provided jack.lopez@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pacheco, Mark Not Provided mark.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Pietrasik, Nick Not Provided nicholas.pietrasik@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammel, Cindy Not Provided cynthia.hammel@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (480) 784-0909 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harris, Dennis Not Provided dennis.harris@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart-Wells, Libby Not Provided elizabeth.hart-wells@gccaz.edu
Hartley, Jerilyn Not Provided jerilyn.hartley@gccaz.edu
Hartshorne, Darren Not Provided darren.hartshorne@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Hauserman, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hay, Virginia Not Provided virginia.hay@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (623) 845-3757 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@phoenixcollege.edu
Hayouna, Farida Not Provided farida.hayouna@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu

Pages