You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Performing Arts Department
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Showalter, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.showalter@scottsdalecc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Belcheff, David Not Provided david.belcheff@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Pike, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.pike@phoenixcollege.edu
Plummer, Scott Not Provided scott.plummer@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu
Richter, Fran (480) 225-4269 francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Clint (405) 216-5313 clint.roberts@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Schick, Nathan Not Provided nathan.schick@paradisevalley.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Tipton, Paul (623) 536-6729 paul.tipton@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Walsh, David Not Provided david.walsh@gccaz.edu
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Williams, David Not Provided david.williams@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Santiago Jr, Salvador Not Provided salvador.santiago.jr@gccaz.edu
Songco, James (623) 845-3610 james.songco@gccaz.edu
Virrueta, Anthony Not Provided anthony.virrueta@gccaz.edu
Weigant, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.weigant@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boudreault, Josh (623) 845-3126 joshua.boudreault@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Porter, Corry (623) 845-3398 corry.porter@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joe (623) 845-3114 joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu

Pages