You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Fore, Dale Not Provided dale.fore@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Eileen (623) 845-3280 eileen.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff (602) 885-0366 jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 845-3571 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@phoenixcollege.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu

Pages