You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Pike, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.pike@phoenixcollege.edu
Plummer, Scott Not Provided scott.plummer@gccaz.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu
Richter, Fran (480) 225-4269 francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Clint (405) 216-5313 clint.roberts@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Schick, Nathan Not Provided nathan.schick@paradisevalley.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Tipton, Paul (623) 536-6729 paul.tipton@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Walsh, David Not Provided david.walsh@gccaz.edu
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Williams, David Not Provided david.williams@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Structures
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pacheco, Mark Not Provided mark.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3799 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 angie.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Santiago Jr, Salvador Not Provided salvador.santiago.jr@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harris, Dennis Not Provided dennis.harris@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hay, Virginia Not Provided virginia.hay@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayouna, Farida Not Provided farida.hayouna@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Hecker, Chris Not Provided chris.hecker@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine Not Provided jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided breanna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda Not Provided lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu

Pages