You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Williams, David Not Provided david.williams@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Sherry, Bill Not Provided william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Sarah Not Provided sarah.anderson@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David (623) 845-4585 david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Bryce, Crystal Not Provided crystal.bryce@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Student Success Initiative
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 angie.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Santiago Jr, Salvador Not Provided salvador.santiago.jr@gccaz.edu
Songco, James (623) 845-3610 james.songco@gccaz.edu
Virrueta, Anthony Not Provided anthony.virrueta@gccaz.edu
Weigant, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.weigant@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Porter, Corry (623) 845-3398 corry.porter@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine Not Provided jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided breanna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda Not Provided lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Henry, James Not Provided james.henry@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Herman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.l.e.herman@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Ed Not Provided edward.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia (623) 845-3214 mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu

Pages