You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Performing Arts Department
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Christopher Not Provided christopher.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald Not Provided ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Meredith, Shauna Not Provided shauna.meredith@scottsdalecc.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Rodgers, Patricia Not Provided patricia.rodgers@gatewaycc.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Neel, Ellen (623) 845-3371 e.neel@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Armendariz, Anna Not Provided anna.armendariz@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 angie.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Prof. Kay Not Provided kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie Not Provided jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gustafson, Jennifer (623) 845-4679 jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu

Pages