You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Psychology Department
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Robinett, Terri Not Provided terri.robinett@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Ward, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.ward@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (623) 845-3615 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Marde (480) 213-1201 mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric (602) 721-0594 eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Mickey (623) 845-3040 m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steven Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
I
Iarkova, Klavdia (623) 773-3263 klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (623) 670-9058 dustin.imdieke@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
J
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Richard Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu

Pages