You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Performing Arts Department
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
Malan McDonald, Sara Not Provided sara.malan.mcdonald@scottsdalecc.edu
McCormick, Ronald Not Provided ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Meredith, Shauna Not Provided shauna.meredith@scottsdalecc.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Rodgers, Patricia Not Provided patricia.rodgers@gatewaycc.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Showalter, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.showalter@scottsdalecc.edu
Sistrunk, Theodore (602) 615-6765 theodore.sistrunk@paradisevalley.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Belcheff, David Not Provided david.belcheff@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Structures
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Armando Not Provided armando.leyva@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pacheco, Mark Not Provided mark.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3799 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 angie.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harris, Dennis Not Provided dennis.harris@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-4615 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Hauserman-Hildebrandt, Lori (602) 309-2734 l.hauserman-hildebrandt@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu

Pages