You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Seckman, Rebecca (623) 640-8963 rebecca.seckman@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Silva, Denise Not Provided denise.silva@gccaz.edu
Simkins, Ingrid (623) 845-4630 ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu
Sinclair, Heather Not Provided heather.sinclair@phoenixcollege.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Cyndie Not Provided cyndie.bowlen@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Stout, Colleen Not Provided colleen.stout@gccaz.edu
Sundstrom, Gina Not Provided gina.sundstrom@gccaz.edu
Szmit, Monika Not Provided monika.szmit@gccaz.edu
Szukala, Lisa Not Provided lisa.szukala@gccaz.edu
Thakur, Puvaneswari Not Provided puvaneswari.thakur@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Jolly Not Provided jolly.thomas@gccaz.edu
Tiwald, Cap (623) 845-3919 catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu
Transue, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.transue@gccaz.edu
Varela III, Joe Not Provided joe.varela.iii@gccaz.edu
Veprek, Kathy Not Provided kathleen.veprek@gccaz.edu
Waters, Allison Not Provided allison.waters@phoenixcollege.edu
Whisenant Hohner, Carol Not Provided carol.whisenant@gccaz.edu
White, Michelle (623) 935-4417 michelle.white@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Joanna Not Provided joanna.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wilding, Gina Not Provided gina.wilding@gccaz.edu
Will, Leslie Not Provided leslie.will@gccaz.edu
Williams, Melissa (623) 845-4984 melissa.williams@gccaz.edu
Williams, Wayne Not Provided wayne.williams@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Frieda Not Provided frieda.wilson@estrellamountain.edu
Woods, Terry Not Provided terry.woods@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Anthony, Ryan Not Provided ryan.anthony@paradisevalley.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berman, Lauren Not Provided lauren.berman@gccaz.edu
Blonde, Jessica Not Provided jessica.blonde@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Trainor, Glenn Not Provided glenn.trainor@phoenixcollege.edu
Troutt, Ryan Not Provided ryan.troutt@gccaz.edu
Tuchfarber, Shayne Not Provided shayne.tuchfarber@gccaz.edu
Uptain, Nathan Not Provided nathan.uptain@gccaz.edu
Vanbuskirk, Patrick Not Provided patrick.vanbuskirk@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Jason Not Provided jason.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Widdowson, Edward Not Provided edward.widdowson@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Fran (623) 845-3227 fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.d.wright@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
Zangle, Alan Not Provided alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Zieder, Kyle Not Provided kyle.zieder@gccaz.edu
Recruiters
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Armendariz, Anna Not Provided anna.armendariz@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Beltran, Jose Not Provided jose.beltran@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Greene, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greene@gccaz.edu
Greene, Daniel (623) 252-5171 daniel.greene@paradisevalley.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Greisman, Sabra (623) 845-3101 sabra.greisman@gccaz.edu
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 888-7193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie Not Provided jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gustafson, Jennifer (623) 845-4679 jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Alyse Not Provided alyse.utley@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Hague, Jerry Not Provided jerry.hague@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna Not Provided anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu

Pages