You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Psychology Department
Oliver, Sue (623) 872-2705 sue.oliver@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Rohrbacher, Tracy Not Provided tracy.rohrbacher@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Vincent (602) 412-2766 vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Ward, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.ward@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (602) 319-9177 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Peggy (602) 371-2964 margaret.worthington@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Marde (480) 213-1201 mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric (602) 721-0594 eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff (602) 885-0366 jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Joya, Deborah Not Provided deborah.joya@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steven (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kahl, Jay (623) 845-3967 jay.kahl@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 845-3571 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@phoenixcollege.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (602) 264-3691 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu

Pages