You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Radcliffe, Amanda Not Provided amanda.radcliffe@gccaz.edu
Ramsey, Lynette Not Provided lynette.ramsey@gccaz.edu
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Reinsch, Pauline Not Provided pauline.reinsch@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu
Rich, Emily Not Provided emily.rich@gccaz.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Said, Amira Not Provided amira.said@gccaz.edu
Samuel, Fatima Not Provided fatima.samuel@gatewaycc.edu
Schiller, Zita Not Provided zita.shomlea@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Seckman, Rebecca (623) 640-8963 rebecca.seckman@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Silva, Denise Not Provided denise.silva@gccaz.edu
Simkins, Ingrid (623) 845-4630 ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu
Sinclair, Heather Not Provided heather.sinclair@phoenixcollege.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Cyndie Not Provided cyndie.bowlen@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Sundstrom, Gina Not Provided gina.sundstrom@gccaz.edu
Szmit, Monika Not Provided monika.szmit@gccaz.edu
Szukala, Lisa Not Provided lisa.szukala@gccaz.edu
Thakur, Puvaneswari Not Provided puvaneswari.thakur@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Jolly Not Provided jolly.thomas@gccaz.edu
Tiwald, Cap (623) 845-3919 catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu
Veprek, Kathy Not Provided kathleen.veprek@gccaz.edu
Waters, Allison Not Provided allison.waters@phoenixcollege.edu
Whisenant Hohner, Carol Not Provided carol.whisenant@gccaz.edu
White, Michelle (623) 935-4417 michelle.white@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Joanna Not Provided joanna.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wilding, Gina Not Provided gina.wilding@gccaz.edu
Williams, Melissa (623) 845-4984 melissa.williams@gccaz.edu
Williams, Wayne Not Provided wayne.williams@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berman, Lauren Not Provided lauren.berman@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Shelley, Andrew Not Provided andrew.shelley@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Sine, Sean Not Provided sean.sine@gccaz.edu
Skinner, Steven Not Provided steven.skinner@gccaz.edu
Smith, Brian Not Provided brian.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
Stevens, Joshua Not Provided joshua.stevens@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Tannehill, Daniel Not Provided daniel.tannehill@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Uptain, Nathan Not Provided nathan.uptain@gccaz.edu
Valenzuela Jr, Louie Not Provided louie.valenzuela.jr@gccaz.edu
Vanbuskirk, Patrick Not Provided patrick.vanbuskirk@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Kurt Not Provided kurt.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Widdowson, Edward Not Provided edward.widdowson@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Wilson II, Joe Not Provided joseph.wilson.ii@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Fran (623) 845-3227 fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.d.wright@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
Zangle, Alan - alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Zieder, Kyle Not Provided kyle.zieder@gccaz.edu
Recruiters
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Goding, Alec Not Provided alec.goding@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito (623) 845-3925 benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, John Not Provided john.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Gonzalez-Cavazos, Sujey (623) 845-3333 sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@domail.maricopa.edu
Goodman, Clay (623) 935-8456 clay.goodman@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 888-7043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Green, Sharlyn Not Provided sharlyn.green@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu

Pages