You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Sundstrom, Gina Not Provided gina.sundstrom@gccaz.edu
Szmit, Monika Not Provided monika.szmit@gccaz.edu
Szukala, Lisa Not Provided lisa.szukala@gccaz.edu
Thakur, Puvaneswari Not Provided puvaneswari.thakur@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Jolly Not Provided jolly.thomas@gccaz.edu
Tiwald, Cap (623) 845-3919 catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu
Veprek, Kathy Not Provided kathleen.veprek@gccaz.edu
Waters, Allison Not Provided allison.waters@phoenixcollege.edu
Whisenant Hohner, Carol Not Provided carol.whisenant@gccaz.edu
White, Michelle (623) 935-4417 michelle.white@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Joanna Not Provided joanna.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wilding, Gina Not Provided gina.wilding@gccaz.edu
Will, Leslie Not Provided leslie.will@gccaz.edu
Williams, Melissa (623) 845-4984 melissa.williams@gccaz.edu
Williams, Wayne Not Provided wayne.williams@gccaz.edu
Woods, Terry Not Provided terry.woods@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Beeck, Eric Not Provided eric.beeck@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berman, Lauren Not Provided lauren.berman@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Christopher Not Provided christopher.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stevens, Joshua Not Provided joshua.stevens@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Brian Not Provided brian.e.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Tannehill, Daniel Not Provided daniel.tannehill@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Uptain, Nathan Not Provided nathan.uptain@gccaz.edu
Vanbuskirk, Patrick Not Provided patrick.vanbuskirk@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Jason Not Provided jason.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Widdowson, Edward Not Provided edward.widdowson@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Wilson II, Joe Not Provided joseph.wilson.ii@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Fran (623) 845-3227 fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.d.wright@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
Zangle, Alan - alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Zieder, Kyle Not Provided kyle.zieder@gccaz.edu
Recruiters
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Greene, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greene@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Neel, Ellen (623) 845-3371 e.neel@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Armendariz, Anna Not Provided anna.armendariz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Green, Sharlyn Not Provided sharlyn.green@gccaz.edu
Greene, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greene@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Greisman, Sabra Not Provided sabra.greisman@gccaz.edu
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie Not Provided jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gustafson, Jennifer (623) 845-4679 jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Alyse Not Provided alyse.utley@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu

Pages