You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
Okoree Siaw, Adelaide Not Provided adelaide.okoree.siaw@gccaz.edu
Olvera, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.olvera@gccaz.edu
Onat, Tina Not Provided tina.onat@estrellamountain.edu
Pacheco, Christine Not Provided christine.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Deann Not Provided deann.padilla@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Perry, Pamela (480) 818-0125 pamela.perry@gatewaycc.edu
Peterson, Lorrinda Not Provided lorrinda.peterson@gccaz.edu
Pierre, Lisa Not Provided lisa.pierre@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie (623) 845-3731 cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Pool, Debbie (623) 845-3146 debbie.pool@gccaz.edu
Pyburn, Shannon Not Provided shannon.pyburn@gccaz.edu
Quach, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.quach@gccaz.edu
Radcliffe, Amanda Not Provided amanda.radcliffe@gccaz.edu
Ramsey, Lynette Not Provided lynette.ramsey@gccaz.edu
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Reinsch, Pauline Not Provided pauline.reinsch@gccaz.edu
Resler, Mary (623) 845-3871 mary.resler@gccaz.edu
Rich, Emily Not Provided emily.rich@gccaz.edu
Ruppel, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Said, Amira Not Provided amira.said@gccaz.edu
Samuel, Fatima Not Provided fatima.samuel@gatewaycc.edu
Sartorius, Shelby Not Provided shelby.sartorius@gatewaycc.edu
Schiller, Zita Not Provided zita.shomlea@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Laurie (623) 845-4807 laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Schweitzer-Giblin, Rachel Not Provided rachel.schweitzer-giblin@gccaz.edu
Seckman, Rebecca (623) 640-8963 rebecca.seckman@gccaz.edu
Sharp, Linda Not Provided linda.sharp@gccaz.edu
Silva, Denise Not Provided denise.silva@gccaz.edu
Simkins, Ingrid (623) 845-4630 ingrid.simkins@gccaz.edu
Sinclair, Heather Not Provided heather.sinclair@phoenixcollege.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Stepp, Cyndie Not Provided cyndie.bowlen@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Stout, Colleen Not Provided colleen.stout@gccaz.edu
Sundstrom, Gina Not Provided gina.sundstrom@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Montemorra, David Not Provided david.montemorra@gccaz.edu
Muller, Ed Not Provided edward.muller@gccaz.edu
Neal, Stephen Not Provided stephen.neal@gccaz.edu
Nielsen, Clinton Not Provided clinton.nielsen@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
Omdahl, Cory Not Provided cory.omdahl@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Steven Not Provided steven.ortega@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Shawn Not Provided shawn.osborn@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Daniel Not Provided daniel.f.padilla@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Phillipy, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.phillipy@gccaz.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Pohlman, Fachon Not Provided fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Pohlman, Kevin Not Provided kevin.pohlman@gccaz.edu
Port, Kyle Not Provided kyle.port@gccaz.edu
Porter, Donald Not Provided donald.porter@gccaz.edu
Potter, Joseph Not Provided joseph.potter@gccaz.edu
Price, Daniel Not Provided daniel.p.price@gccaz.edu
Priel, Patrick Not Provided patrick.priel@gccaz.edu
Priorello, Christopher (602) 616-7949 christopher.priorello@gccaz.edu
Privett, Sean Not Provided sean.privett@gccaz.edu
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Pyle, Timothy Not Provided timothy.pyle@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Randall, Jared Not Provided jared.randall@paradisevalley.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Schwab, Eric Not Provided eric.schwab@gccaz.edu
Shelley, Andrew Not Provided andrew.shelley@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3973 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Goding, Alec Not Provided alec.goding@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, John Not Provided john.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Gonzalez, Veronica Not Provided veronica.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez Velazquez, Melissa Not Provided melissa.gonzalez.velazquez@gccaz.edu
Goodman, Clay (623) 935-8456 clay.goodman@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce
Gordon, Galena (623) 888-7043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen Not Provided karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu

Pages