You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Performing Arts Department
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Grijalva Jr, Johnny Castro (602) 420-3263 john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kelly, Anthony Not Provided anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Bonita Saldana Not Provided b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald Not Provided ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Rodgers, Patricia Not Provided patricia.rodgers@gatewaycc.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Showalter, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.showalter@scottsdalecc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Structures
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 angie.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Santiago Jr, Salvador Not Provided salvador.santiago.jr@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Virrueta, Anthony Not Provided anthony.virrueta@gccaz.edu
Weigant, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.weigant@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hair, John Not Provided john.hair@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Tom (480) 889-3218 thomas.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Hardy, Judge Not Provided judge.hardy@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu

Pages