You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Performing Arts Department
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Malloy, Gregory Not Provided gregory.malloy@gccaz.edu
Marsh, Gerald Not Provided gerald.marsh@gccaz.edu
Pike, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.pike@phoenixcollege.edu
Power, Pat (480) 221-9560 patricia.power@gccaz.edu
Reppert, Victor Not Provided victor.reppert@gccaz.edu
Richter, Fran (480) 225-4269 francine.richter@gccaz.edu
Roam, Sharenda (623) 845-4541 sharenda.roam@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Clint (405) 216-5313 clint.roberts@gccaz.edu
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Tipton, Paul (623) 536-6729 paul.tipton@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Walsh, David Not Provided david.walsh@gccaz.edu
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Williams, David Not Provided david.williams@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Belcher, Joe (623) 249-3226 joe.belcher@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa (480) 988-8104 theresa.m.burch@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Chavoya-Aceves, Oscar (602) 285-7739 oscar.chavoya-aceves@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce Not Provided bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Lawrence (623) 845-4887 lawrence.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Mickey (623) 845-3040 m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steven Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu

Pages